We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nova Like Hotel Eilat - an Atlas Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$369
$291
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $215/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Motel Tsabar(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$82
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$239
$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sunset inn(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$451
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$305
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$2,000
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,004
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (727)
Filter reviews
727 results
Traveler rating
453
164
61
26
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
453
164
61
26
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunderground parking lotbreakfast and dinnerseparate bedroomlarge balconythe hotel staffdining roomnice hotelbreakfast was includedfamilies with childrentel avivnice poolrooms are spacioussaladhalf boardswimming poolsuitepetra
Filter
Updating list...
269 - 274 of 727 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2012

Courteous service, personal attention and a warm and pleasant staff. The room was large and spacious, modern and innovative design, bright colors and soothing. The food was simply outstanding! Were pleasantly surprised! Strongly recommended for those not looking to spend a lot of money and want to get VIP Service

Room Tip: Recommended to eat dinner in the hotel dining room rather than go to a restaurant, excellent food
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hili r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Nova Like Hotel Eilat - an Atlas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank for your kind review and glowing recommendation we very much appreciate it. We are especially glad to hear about your VIP treatment. As It is our main goal to make each and every guest feel special and to assure that every need is met to make their stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Nova Like Hotel.

Ronen Haskel, General Manager, Nova Hotel
Jordana Neeman, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2012

Pleasant and charming hotel. Contemporary and upgraded apartments and amazing rooms.
Delicious food! Highly recommended for couples, friends and families!
A relaxing and quiet atmosphere. The hotel is located in the city center.

Room Tip: ask the rooms with the balcony!
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shiruki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Nova Like Hotel Eilat - an Atlas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive review. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the hotel and had an enjoyable stay with us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back to the Nova Like Hotel.

Ronen Haskel, General Manager, Nova Hotel
Jordana Neeman, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Spent a night on business in the Nova Like Hotel.

Had stayed a number of nights in the TLV properties of the Atlas Hotel chain and was thus expecting a similar setup. It is not similar to the TLV properties.

Should have read the reviews before booking.

It's a vacation hotel, catering to families & groups.

However, can't share the comments about noise from the airport: with the limited number of takeoff/landings per day (10?), it's ok.

Free wifi works great in the rooms.

No need to take a taxi from the airport (10 minute walk).

I guess the best thing about the hotel is the proximity to Eddie's hideaway.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greyrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Nova Like Hotel Eilat - an Atlas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your honest feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. The Nova Hotel is not a boutique hotel like most of the other Atlas hotels. However we are a very welcoming hotel to people of all ages. Thus whether you are alone traveling on business or with a family we can accommodate all of your needs to make sure you have the most comfortable stay possible. We thank you for choosing Nova and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Eilat.

Ronen Haskel, General Manager, Nova Hotel
Jordana Neeman, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2012

This hotel wound up being a super pleasant surprise. We had two room suites that were spotless and very modern. We rented two of them for four people, but could have almost managed with one (the couch in the living room could have slept two people). The people working there could not have been nicer. We arrived several hours before the regular check in time, but they worked hard to get us our rooms. The lovely concierge booked tickets for attractions for us. The biggest surprise was the food. I had somehow missed that two huge buffet meals a day were included in the price. The food was outstanding - something for everyone and it was all extremely fresh and well presented. We were there during Chanukah and they had nice entertainment for the children. If you go, you can walk there from the airport - we got ourselves talked into a cab at the airport, but it was not necessary.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Nova Like Hotel Eilat - an Atlas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2012

Dear Carol,

Thank you for your positive review and for taking the time to write it. We are so glad you had such a lovely time in Eilat with us. We are very proud of the delicious breakfast and dinner buffets that we offer our guests and it seems that you enjoyed them both. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Israel.

Ronen Haskel, General Manager, Nova Hotel
Jordana Neeman, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

We stayed here on our way to Petra. After reading some reviews, e worried we had made a poor choice. But the hotel is great. It's not a 5-star resort. But the rooms are small suites with balconies. They are clean and comfortable. Breakfast was included and was a full buffet in a restaurant.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SimonMT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews