We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dan Panorama Eilat- A Perfect Hotel”
Review of Dan Panorama Eilat

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Dan Panorama Eilat
Ranked #11 of 62 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Jerusalem
2 reviews
“Dan Panorama Eilat- A Perfect Hotel”
Reviewed September 28, 2010

I am a frequent visitor to Dan Panorama Eilat Hotel, twice a year, for more than 8 years. This fact itself can witness my warm and strong recommendation for Dan Panorama Eilat Hotel.
During all these visits I came with my large family. Panorama's hospitality was excellent as a permanent feature.
This time we stayed 5 nights (Sep 22th to Sep 27, 2010). The stuff is pleasant, friendly and excellent. the room was quite large and comfortable with an amazing view. The food is delicious and rich, breakfasts are large and diverse so do evening meals.
The service given by the various departments of the Hotel is outstanding.
The location of the hotel is wonderful: it is close to the sea shore and the shopping mall. Also, guests could use the facilities of the Dan Eilat Hotel Beach (the hotel's "big Brother" ).
As a matter of fact the Hotel is run by an energetic leadership which belongs to the Dan Hotels Network in Israel. This network in itself assures very high hotels' quality and perfect vacation.
Dan Panorama Hotel is highly recommended for its pleasant and excellent services and hospitality.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarcaJerusalem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,193 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,455
    484
    144
    63
    47
See reviews for
795
751
97
75
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (371)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
Reviewed September 28, 2010

"I stayed at the hotel on 08/09/10 - 11/09/10 holiday with my family
I want to say it was an amazing holiday for me and my children.

Once I got to the hotel I felt I came to the right place
. First reception was courteous and patient and professional team despite arriving guests load
We got the rooms as soon as we arrived.
The food was most importantly a high level of cleanliness and order was in the dining room even though the load
All hotel staff was kind and treated her immediately.

I want to thank the team hotel that you gave us an extraordinary vacation
Thank you.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eli7000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
Reviewed September 28, 2010

I stayed at the hotel, excellent food and service was good and clean spacious room
Business lounge was plenty of food and hostess was very generous

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank adida1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
Reviewed September 27, 2010

Dan Panorama Hotel Amazing! Excellent service .. Enjoyed most of all a moment ..
Excellent food, excellent location 2 minutes from the mall from the sea.
We were hosted service business lounge was amazing attitude parlor) (Lavie
Reception given a quick and courteous service.

Stayed September 2010, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank gulgulit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramat Efal, Israel
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2010

We stayed at the Dan Panorama Eilat for four nights (15th - 19th September) and would certainly recommend the hotel to friends.

The room was quite large and comfortable with an excellent bathroom. Generally speaking the staff were pleasant and helpful in particular the lady who cleaned our room!
When we arrived the pool water was VERY cold but was heated for the rest of our stay.
The Israeli breakfast was fantastic with a wide selection of food. The hotel is close to the sea front and guests could use the facilities of the Dan Beach (the hotel's "big sister" the Dan Hotel).

All in all highly recommended.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RuthRamatEfal_Israel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ra'anana, Israel
1 review
Reviewed September 23, 2010

We enjoyed the hotel very much .. .. the service business lounge is very pleasant atmosphere. Hotel close to the beach and shopping so you can enjoy all types of entertainment ... strongly recommend ....


-

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rani6666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashdod, Israel
1 review
Reviewed September 23, 2010

I was here for fou days vacation and it was the best vacation in Eilat.
the crew was excelent, and the rooms were great, the pool and the gym are very beautifull and cleand
i did here a hell of vacation

Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank noamr12244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat
0.2 mi away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#26 of 62 in Eilat
1,151 reviews
0.2 mi away
Rimonim Eilat
Rimonim Eilat
#18 of 62 in Eilat
709 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Dan Eilat
Dan Eilat
#13 of 62 in Eilat
1,543 reviews
0.4 mi away
Isrotel Agamim
Isrotel Agamim
#17 of 62 in Eilat
868 reviews
0.3 mi away
Isrotel Royal Garden
Isrotel Royal Garden
#23 of 62 in Eilat
709 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dan Panorama Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dan Panorama Eilat

Property: Dan Panorama Eilat
Address: North Beach, Eilat 88000, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Eilat
#8 Family Hotel in Eilat
#11 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#11 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
#12 Business Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Dan Panorama Eilat 5*
Number of rooms: 277
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located for a vacation that blends sun and fun with Eilat's spectacular natural attractions. The hotel overlooks Eilat's lovely lagoon, just a few minutes walk from the relaxing North Beach, where the clear waters of the Red Sea lap the sunny shores perfect for sunbathing, swimming, snorkeling and a variety of water sports. Eilat’s climate is ideal for sun lovers, as it is warm and sunny all year round. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Dan Panorama Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dan Panorama Eilat Hotel Eilat
Dan Panorama Hotel Eilat
Eilat Dan Panorama

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing