We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dan Panorama Eilat
Nearby Hotels
$318
$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Isrotel Yam Suf Hotel(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$253
$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$167
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel Agamim(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$194
$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel Royal Garden(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$366
$266
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dan Eilat(Eilat)
$309
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$2,899
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel King Solomon(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$288
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orchid Reef Hotel(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$174
$157
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$1,013
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,466)
Filter reviews
2,466 results
Traveler rating
1,644
535
161
73
53
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,644
535
161
73
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslagoon viewexecutive roomdining roomeilat airportpool staffexcellent hotelclose to the airporttel avivnice roomreception deskfood is excellentbreakfast and dinnergreat vacationprivate beachsaladdanisrael
Filter
Updating list...
522 - 527 of 2,466 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2014

It is a nice hotel,the food is very good and we had brekfast and dinner ,service and staff are kind and halpful ,the room was comfertble and clean ,many thanks to timor for his assistance and a special thanks to alex ,we will be coming back soon

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 9988shlomi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanHotelsIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Panorama Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2014

Dear Shlomi,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your wonderful review, it was our absolute pleasure to host and assist you during your vacation and all compliments will be passed on with thanks especially to Timor for outstanding service.
I personally took great pleasure in assisting you during your stay and welcome you warmly to the e-dan club, as you are now part of the Dan Family.
Looking forward to the next time,
best regards,
Alex Gilboa
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

We stayed at the dan panorama for 4 days and we had the best time ever ,food is amazing ,the room was very clean and nicely decorated ,but the best thing is the service and the staff a special thanks to alex the guest service manager for excellent way of handling… .everything and everyone we will definitely come back soon

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cocav12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

We arrived to Eilat for a long weekend. This hotel is located in the north part of the hotel's group in Eilat, near the wonderful side walk and nearby to several malls and the beach.
Upon our arrival we were warmly welcomed by the hotel's staff, within the temperature differences (outside it was an open oven: about 45 degrees and inside much much cooler). We got two adjusted rooms, which were large and their bathroom were very large also (compared to the usual) and the air conditions was very good. The food in the restaurant was very good with vast spectrum of food types: from salads to meat and pasta or sushi and also food for kids. Breakfast was splendid with large variety of cheeses and Coffee (Real coffee, espresso and cappuccino) which was a life saving for me...
I believe that we will come back again by the winter time, when the temperature will be cooler (about 30 degrees ).

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hezkia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2014

We were so disappointed by this hotel. We love the Dan Tel Aviv so we thought this hotel would be good since it's part of the Dan hotels. But it was awful. The room was filthy. There was food on the floor and under the beds. The hotel by no means reflects the amount they charge which was $300 since it was a Thursday night which is considered a weekend. The halls smelled like smoke even though it's supposed to be smoke free. Can't recommend this hotel at all!!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Aniaschwartz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2014 via mobile

This is our second time in dan panorama hotel eilat.very good value and the best service in the israeli chain hotels. Chen the life guard is very handfull snd simpatic.the food is very good and the coffee is from joe caffee.one of the best coffee chain in israel

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Isaak y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews