We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$404
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Site
$360
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$350
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/03/22
Priceline$404
eDreams$404
Agoda.com$348
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,174)
Filter reviews
3,174 results
Traveler rating
2,222
614
187
88
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,222
614
187
88
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dining room the executive lounge excellent hotel nice room reception desk breakfast and dinner cakes marina vacation sea jacuzzi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,281 - 1,286 of 3,174 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2011

We come here quite often with the annual sporting festivities as a part of a group and the hotel accomidations this year have been really over the top. we were greeted by the hotels entertaiment crew and some light bevrege and pastry, we got a lovley room with the lagoon view, very quite and relaxing view, the room itself is very clean and comfy.
we will defintly be back next year, hopefully to same room even!

Room tip: lagoon view
Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yaakov B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

We stayed at this hotel last year, just before the hollidays, which is why the hotel was almost empty. After seeing the high-rating of the hotel in Tripadvisor we expected a lot...
The rooms where quite old and were not even ready on time! The food was really bad- too fat, low variety and generally not so tasty. We understood the very unique system, in which the desert you get for dinner- will be the same one you get for breakfast, only with whipped-cream on it.
The location isn't the best, since the hotel isn't on the beach itself. In response to our complaint letter, the general manager of Dan Panorama basically wrote to us that he's surprised that this is how we felt but if we wish to visit again- he'll be happy to prove us wrong. Yeah, like that's ever gonna happen...

Room tip: The best rooms are outside this hotel
Date of stay: October 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Assaf B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 10, 2011

we stayed there for 5 days. every request we had for our special needs was taken care even before our arrival. the room was spacious, clean and had abeautiful view to the marina lagoon. the food was varried and served aestheticly.
the service we recieved was personal and made us feel like we are the only guest there.
warmly recommended :)

Room tip: call few days before your arrival and mark all your needs
Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amit r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 7, 2011

We arrive to the hotel and we have got a lovely room, the stuff that work in the front desk were very polite and friendly , the food was great with a lot of selection .

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daphna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 4, 2011

we loved the hotel very much ,clean rooms ,breakfast was amazing , the bed was very comfretble even moor then the one i have at home ,we booked an exectiv room and got the "carmel " bussnis lounge execss
it was very good ,the veriaty of food was incredeble even better the the Herods Hotel
service we have got from the staff is amazing espacialy from Alex the P.R rep
we had spacial needs and the staff was very sensative and attantive
we will defantlly come back soon .

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank דורית פ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews