We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel with helpful staff.”
Review of Dan Panorama Eilat

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Dan Panorama Eilat
Ranked #11 of 62 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Aremark
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very nice hotel with helpful staff.”
Reviewed August 24, 2011

Stayed at this hotel in april 2011 for 14 days. Very satisfied with room, staff and food. Had a doubleroom at the back overwieving the lagoon. Breakfast was overwhelming with lots of choices. We had dinner some of the evenings and that was probably the best food we ate in Eilat during our stay. The staff at the reception desk was very helpful and assisted us with booking in Jerusalem. Took the bus to Jerusalem and to the dead sea, goes several times a day. Wonderful holiday with shopping, snorkling and excursions. We would very much like to return to this hotel some other time.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank anneberitsverd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,164 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,436
    475
    144
    62
    47
See reviews for
771
748
97
75
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (367)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Russia
1 review
Reviewed August 22, 2011

Fine hotel! To all I recommend! Delightful service, the attentive personnel, an excellent food.
Had a rest with a family in July 2011. All in delight!
Let's arrive yet time!
Alexey Khromov. Moscow, Russia.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alex K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
Reviewed August 20, 2011

The hotel location is near to central shop mole and also to the airport
the stay at the hotel was very comfortable

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ilan568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
modiin
1 review
Reviewed August 19, 2011

The hotel was great. Everything was organized and clean. The room was very nice, so were the swimming pool and the playroom for the kids. There were a lot of activities and treats for children and adults. The food was also good.
We enjoyed it very much and we highly recommend staying in this hotel

Room Tip: join e-dan club
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank orna_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
israel
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed August 13, 2011

This is not our first time in this hotel. We always enjoy our stay here. The hotel is in the center of eilat and one can go by foot to the mall and also the sea. The food is just great.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank esther j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ra'anana, Israel
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 11, 2011

After staying at many hotels in Eilat during the years I just had a wonderful time, not only because of the hotel but mostly because of the service.
The kids played in the kids room and my husband and I enjoyed the bussiness lounge, what we enjoyes as well was the jacuzi in our balconi - what a room.
The breakfast was a little bit stuffy but it didn't bother the kids so I waas ok with it.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank adrieane d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kiryt tinon
1 review
Reviewed August 8, 2011

We stayed at the hotel for a week. It was wonderful, clean and tidy. Within walking distance from the beach and boardwalk area - very convenient. The food was varied and plentiful. The room was large and spacious (we had a large family room). Was a full and varied entertainment. Only good things can I say - sure to come back.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rinat a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat
0.2 mi away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#26 of 62 in Eilat
1,136 reviews
0.5 mi away
Dan Eilat
Dan Eilat
#12 of 62 in Eilat
1,532 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Rimonim Eilat
Rimonim Eilat
#17 of 62 in Eilat
698 reviews
0.2 mi away
Isrotel King Solomon
Isrotel King Solomon
#15 of 62 in Eilat
1,251 reviews
0.4 mi away
Isrotel Agamim
Isrotel Agamim
#16 of 62 in Eilat
863 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dan Panorama Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dan Panorama Eilat

Property: Dan Panorama Eilat
Address: North Beach, Eilat 88000, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Eilat
#11 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#11 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
#12 Business Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Dan Panorama Eilat 5*
Number of rooms: 277
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located for a vacation that blends sun and fun with Eilat's spectacular natural attractions. The hotel overlooks Eilat's lovely lagoon, just a few minutes walk from the relaxing North Beach, where the clear waters of the Red Sea lap the sunny shores perfect for sunbathing, swimming, snorkeling and a variety of water sports. Eilat’s climate is ideal for sun lovers, as it is warm and sunny all year round. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Dan Panorama Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dan Panorama Eilat Hotel Eilat
Dan Panorama Hotel Eilat
Eilat Dan Panorama

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing