We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dan Eilat
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 06/01
$318
$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of $297/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Isrotel Agamim(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$194
$188
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $216/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Dan Panorama Eilat(Eilat)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/31
Book now, pay at stay
$265
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$167
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel Royal Garden(Eilat)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
$366
$266
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/29
Book now, pay at stay
$2,899
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel King Solomon(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$288
$265
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel Yam Suf Hotel(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$253
$165
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Orchid Reef Hotel(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$174
$157
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$1,013
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,662)
Filter reviews
1,662 results
Traveler rating
1,147
291
121
59
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,147
291
121
59
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswirl poolgreat hoteluntil noonterrace roomprivate beachbreakfast buffet ispool areafamily roomexcellent foodthe executive loungeroom was largestar hotelisraeli hotelskids clubhigh levelgreat vacationnice pool
Filter
Updating list...
549 - 554 of 1,662 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2014

I spent 4 days during January in this fabulous hotel 5 stars in Eilat.
starting the efficient check-in procedure and during all our stay we enjoyed an excellent service, beautiful room facing the Red Sea, extremely rich breakfast and dinner ( buffet style ).
The main pool is free of charge as well as the gym.
I will sure come again this year, to enjoy the atmosphere.

Room Tip: Choose rooms facing the sea and with balcony
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sasa100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanHotelsIsrael, Public Relations Manager at Dan Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2014

Dear sasa100,
Your warm, enthusiastic review certainly made our day; thank you so much for sharing as we are delighted you had such a memorable vacation with us.

It is always of utmost importance to us that our guests are content and enjoying themselves, so thank you for letting us know and I will be sure to share your kind words with the rest of the team.
Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back again soon,
best regards,
Limor Aharoni
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

this is the second year that my son surprises my wife and me with this amazing vacation at the Dan Eilat.
and again,this hotel is fantastic.
from the check in at the reception counter until the nice man at the parking-lot.
in one word excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yehuda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanHotelsIsrael, Public Relations Manager at Dan Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2014

Dear zeev107,

Thank you so much of the excellent review! We hope to have the opportunity, and look forward to hosting you again on your third year here and to provide you with every luxury available in Eilat.

Limor Aharoni
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Nice hotel, good service, fantastic upgrade. Beach service, garage and breakfast included. Nice pool areal.
We arrived on Friday, Shabat, Dan service was ongoing. Most of the restaurants at the Promenade were open.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sabine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanHotelsIsrael, Public Relations Manager at Dan Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Dear Sabine S,

I'm glad that we were able to give you such a great experience! Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, and I look forward to seeing you among our guests again soon.

Best regards,
Limor Aharoni
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

We have stayed at this hotel several times, and we've always been very satisfied.
It's a nice atmosphere. Good food, seviceminded staff,rooms and cleanliness are good, spa, location is excellent next to the beach.
I'll recomend this hotel

Room Tip: If you choose rooms 11-13 floor you've got excecutive rooms and then acsess to the lounge on the 14 floor
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tone E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanHotelsIsrael, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Dear Tone E,

Thank you for your comments, it brings us great joy to deliver the highest levels of service and hospitality in the region, time and time again.
I'm glad that you were able to take advantage of our spa and the nearby beach, and look forward to the next time,

Best regards,
Limor Aharoni
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

We had an executive room with a balcony above the beautiful garden and the swimming pool. In front - the Red Sea. It could not be any better
There is no fault that we could find in the Hotel, the team is good and professional. Breakfast is great and very tasty even on Shabbat (which is a little unusual compare to other hotels that keeps "kosher"). For us, from now on, while being in Eilat it will be only the Dan

Room Tip: Rooms on the upper floors are quite and the scenery is fantastsic.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AFrankel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanHotelsIsrael, Public Relations Manager at Dan Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2014

Dear AFrankel,

It is our pleasure to be able to host our guests, and no expense is spared in pampering them, and making sure everything is taken care of. I will be happy to pass along your compliments to our head chef, Ofir Kedem, who is always delighted when guests declare their pleasure at the food he and his team of talented chefs prepare. I'm happy that you enjoyed while staying with us, and look forward to having you stay with us again on your next stay in Eilat.

Limor Aharoni
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews