We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Couldn't ask for more...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Herods Vitalis Spa Hotel Eilat
Ranked #1 of 62 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
ISRAEL
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Couldn't ask for more...”
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Best service i ever had.

Facilities are unique and special, very quiet and good atmospheric.
Hotel manager - Gala, was there when ever we needed it, i never got such a personal service.

All i have to say i thank you to the Vitalis team.

Thank you

Room Tip: Just ask for it :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank s-granek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,419 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,291
    63
    22
    23
    20
See reviews for
114
1,050
34
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (237)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ramat Gan
1 review
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Strongly recommend a high standard hotel, excellent service and fine dining. I Decide I'll be back to stay again at.
I want to commend the waitress in the dining room ORLI - personal, professional, I was glad I could offer her these my business and this is a quality girl with the ability and potential to succeed in a much more responsible.
I also want to note the warmth of Gala Hotel CEO was everywhere and at any time you could see it, definitely won in the best.
Thanks for the wonderful hospitality we will see you

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Osnat Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
Reviewed April 1, 2013

I stayed at vitais for 3 days with a friend. We enjoyed the high quality facilities, the rooms, the food , the welcoming staff membrs,the excellent service, and most of all- the peace and quiet all around. swimming pool area is relaxing and fun to be in. will come back soon!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank net197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
Reviewed March 29, 2013

We have been there for 3 days and we think that this is the best hotel in Eilat. An excellent hotel with a great value for money.
The service is amazing, the food is great and the hotel is very clean!
Something that we would like to point out, its quiet and peaceful place and such a great service can be found only in that hotel in Eilat, you can just rest and disconnect from the outside world.
The hotel manager is very kind and doing a very good job while being there all the time and checking that all is fine...

I could even take a bike and cycle around the marina, even though I have been in Eilat so many times before, I could see other sides.

Its highly recommended! Have fun

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eranle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed March 29, 2013

I have stayed at the hotel with my friend. It is beatiful and peaceful. The food is great, the stuff is as nicest as could possibly be, everything is clean, the rooms are well organized.
We have enjoyed our stay greatly!
Highly recomended.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lolitatr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 29, 2013

We had the best time in Vitalis last week, The hotel, facilities, resturant and especially the rooms were amazing. The hotel is very quiet as the staff make sure that all gests will follow 3 simple rules: No children, no Cell phone and no cigarrates. The hotel staff kept making sure that we will have a great vacation. I can highly recommend on the Spa and the hotel resturant that served great food eventhough it was passpover ..... Many thanks to Gala Bensimon (hotel manager) and the amazing staff for making our vacation unforgetable :)

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Adi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
petah tiqva
1 review
Reviewed March 29, 2013

wonderfull stuff, warm and freindly, food was varies, tasty and served beautifully.
the hotel is intimis, very clean and warm.
highly recomended for couples and not only:))
we took a great masage
the lorense resturant is very nice
everything was perfect:))

Room Tip: any room is fantastic
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ravit d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.0 mi away
Herods Palace Hotel Eilat
0.1 mi away
Dan Eilat
Dan Eilat
#12 of 62 in Eilat
1,534 reviews
0.6 mi away
Dan Panorama Eilat
Dan Panorama Eilat
#11 of 62 in Eilat
2,165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#26 of 62 in Eilat
1,137 reviews
0.5 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat
0.9 mi away
U Suites Eilat
U Suites Eilat
#9 of 62 in Eilat
912 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Herods Vitalis Spa Hotel Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Herods Vitalis Spa Hotel Eilat

Property: Herods Vitalis Spa Hotel Eilat
Address: North Beach 1 5, Ha-Yam, Eilat 8851020, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#1 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
#1 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#6 Family Hotel in Eilat
#9 Business Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Herods Vitalis Spa Hotel Eilat 5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Herods Vitalis Spa Hotel Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Herods Vitalis Hotel Eilat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing