We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Herods Vitalis Spa Hotel Eilat
Nearby Hotels
$337
$324
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dan Eilat(Eilat)
$309
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$135
$99
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel Royal Garden(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$308
$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel Agamim(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$194
$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dan Panorama Eilat(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel King Solomon(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$267
$193
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orchid Reef Hotel(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$230
$188
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$492
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Isrotel Yam Suf Hotel(Eilat)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,506)
Filter reviews
1,506 results
Traveler rating
1,361
72
26
25
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,361
72
26
25
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe hotel managerlawrence restaurantodelia levyno cell phonespersonal attentionevery guesttamarind restaurantdream vacationenjoyable vacationbusiness loungepublic areasexcellent foodindoor poolhalf boardspecial thanksgreat vacationthe general manager
Filter
Updating list...
543 - 548 of 1,506 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2013

During the 6 days stay at the hotel, of which 2 were at the Vitalis Complex, we enjoyed a wonderful service, high-quality cuisine, and especially the recepton (girl named Sabina), and bell-boy Oleg.
The whole atmosphere in the hotel was plesant, with clean enironment and sparkling-shiny floors.

Room Tip: we were at room 707 in Vitalis (corner room), and it was gorgeous !
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victoria_Shapira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

We have been in several hotels around the world. In Israel, too, including Ailat. But in Herods Vitalis Spa, i think, we enjoyed the most. The room, the food, the spa - all high-level. Service with a smile, a magical atmospher, quiet... It is worth the mony we paid. We will definitely be back. Thank you.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josefsto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

We arrived to the hotel for a long weekend, from the begining we felt sense of arrival to another place, the reception smiling and pleasant entrance with fruit and champagne , the truth everything was nice and calm, perfect for couples!
Excellent and plentiful food and caring staff, we enjoyed a bicycle tour on Friday morning, spa,
Special thanks to Gala who manage the place with real smile and efficiancy service
Perfect customer experience
Waiting for our next vacation in the vitalis

Room Tip: we were in 932 room, very big and comfortable
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hanitas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

My husband and I spent a weekend at the vitalis and it was just a great experience.
Mor ethan all, what makes the stay at the Vitalis so special is the hospitality of the staff.
Always with a smile, always willing to help. We loved it!

Also, it is probably the only hotel in Eilat that lets one get this peaceful feeling, away from the daily noise, but still get all the advantages of Eilat and much more.
We wouldn't choose another hotel for our next vacation in Eilat and would highly recommend it!

Gala, Orly, and the rest of the team - thanks for a fantastic vacation!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ker704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Great customer attitude, delicious gourmet food (breakfast and dinner), excellent spa facilities.
We were in the vitalis hotel for 5 days and enjoy every single minute of it.
Without a doubt it was the best hotel we have ever been.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Itai N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews