We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat
Nearby Hotels
$350
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dan Panorama Eilat(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$265
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orchid Reef Hotel(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$286
$267
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$135
$126
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rimonim Eilat(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$191
$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Isrotel King Solomon(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$303
$180
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel Royal Garden(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$736
$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$183
$170
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel Yam Suf Hotel(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$194
$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,375)
Filter reviews
2,375 results
Traveler rating
1,813
340
124
62
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,813
340
124
62
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdirect access to the beachbusiness loungedining roomprivate beachthe location is perfectvip loungehalf boardbreakfast and dinnersea viewpool areaexcellent foodfamily vacationexcellent hotelsaladmercedespromenadeclaude
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
563 - 568 of 2,375 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2012

Hello
We are a family from Russia we were staying in your hotel
Fast service pampering service
Recommended for families
We reached the hotel desk clerk named Mark received us with great love
And a wide grin.
The guard took us took very kindly.
We reached the room and he was not like we asked
We went back down and talked with the receptionist got us Soup
Every effort is made to give us what we wanted and finally
Really service and awareness of the hotel deal with any problems quickly

Room Tip: best serv in israel hotel
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

II had the pleasure to spend my vacation in Leonardo Plaza Eilat.
The hotel is located in the perfect location, on the beautiful north beach boardwalk, near the mall, has its one beach.
The room was great, the ocean view was splendid and relaxing, just what I needed for a perfect vacation, room's maintenance can improve but overall it is most satisfying.
The food was delicious and varied (!!!), dinner and breakfast.
The stuff was very courteous and efficient, especially ALI at the reception. Very good service.
In Conclusion: a very nice hotel, good value for the money. I had a great vacation and relaxation and I will defiantly go again, this time with the kids.
Until next time…
Nof, Yavne

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nofp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

We stayed on the 2nd floor overlooking the big pool. While it was nice sitting on the balcony during the day, at night it was extremely noisy due to the fact that we were directly over the entertainment room. The music pounded away until 3am each night making it extremely difficult to sleep. I would highly recommend getting a room on the upper floors.

The food, on the other hand, was excellent. We stayed during Passover and the selection and quality of the food was great. The buffet had an enormous selection and the desserts were the highlight. The dining room staff was very helpful and accommodating.

Room Tip: Rooms over the entertainment lounge were very, very noisy.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CraigS28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2012

We have been with our family in this Hotel as usual during Passover and really spend the very nice holidays , the service is very good ,the food exelant,the room is very spacious we choose a delux room with jacuzy . A very nice view to swimming pool and the beach and very quiet .
We hope to return next year.
We would like to thanks to the very nice staff and to the guest relations manager mrs Ben Haim Mercedes.

Room Tip: We suggest a delux room
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hervé Elie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2012

Just returned from a 4 day family holiday in eilat & the first time at the Fattal chain.
We usually stay at the Isrotel hotels BUT the deal with Leonado was too good to miss !!
The friendly staff , clean & very comfortable rooms , standard & variety of food & hotels position made for a very enjoyable time.
Only criticism is that the background music around the pool area was too loud !!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank graeme278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews