We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Do not leave Eilat witout trying”
Review of Ranch House

Ranch House
Ranked #33 of 147 Restaurants in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
109 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Do not leave Eilat witout trying”
Reviewed August 8, 2012 via mobile

Everything in the Ranch House was perfect. The steaks were delicious. The side dishes and the appetizer  are perfect. do not miss.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tsr69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

177 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    36
    21
    12
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
netanya Isreal
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“a colinare experience”
Reviewed August 3, 2012

This is the only place i eat if i want to go th a good meet place in eilat. each year i tend to pass dinner at the hotel to go there. it's a little bit exepensive but worth it.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Natali G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great meat and service!”
Reviewed June 4, 2012

everything! there are two ranch houses, one on the boardwalk and the second one inside the hotel "royal garden" in the "boulevard"

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank World T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Israel
Level Contributor
117 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“the best”
Reviewed May 28, 2012

this must be my 20th plus time i've eaten in the Ranch House. The food and service remains consistent. There is nothing like the Texas Bean Soup for starters and the steaks are real top quality. Prices are reasonable too for the quality.
You will not be disappointed.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Normanzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Delicious and never wanted to stop”
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Simply, I was in heaven when I ate the food. We ha the fillet mignon, with fried onion, spinach spiced to perfection, and chips to give us the crunchy familiarity you crave. It was SOOOO good, I never wanted to stop eating. Wuld go back there in a heartbeat, although it's very pricey,

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank B V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ranch House also viewed

Eilat, Southern District
Eilat, Southern District
 
Eilat, Southern District
 

Been to Ranch House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing