We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great outdoor seating area”
Review of Cafe Cafe

Cafe Cafe
Ranked #1 of 1 Coffee & Tea in Eilat
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Description: This is part of a chain in Israel and I'd like to post my review of this branch in the seaside town of Eilat
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great outdoor seating area”
Reviewed October 18, 2013

After a long, exhausting day my group of five friends enjoyed a delicious meal sitting at one of the many table groupings that were made up of two facing sofas. The service was helpful and friendly. This is a good place to relax and people watch.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

297 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    85
    93
    57
    26
    36
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Coffee”
Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile

It is a good location did take time for the service a little rude the food was cold but the good thing was the coffee was hot price a little high think they need to improve on there service

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank thefishman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Givat Ela, Israel
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good food, bad service”
Reviewed October 8, 2013

We ate at the Dan hotel branch. The location is very nice, the food was good, but the waitress was terrible, not only to us, but also to the surrounding tables.
Very disappointing!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Oshamir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Service a bit rude, but good food”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

We ate snacks (mozzarella bread etc.) that were tasty and very good local wine! The menu wasn't fancy, but for night time snacks a very good place. We didn't fell our selves really welcome, but got service after a bit of waiting :)

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank lero1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, California
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good cafe”
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Despite a pretty good service, food and location, the overall impression does not match to one of the best 5 starts hotel in Eilat.
We ordered coffee and antiriot meet salad. The service was good, but sometimes it takes time for waiter to approach you.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Arthur T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Cafe also viewed

Eilat, Southern District
 
Eilat, Southern District
Eilat, Southern District
 
Eilat, Southern District
Eilat, Southern District
 

Been to Cafe Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing