We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Actually possible to eat healthy here!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cafe Cafe

Cafe Cafe
Ranked #1 of 2 Coffee & Tea in Eilat
Cuisines: Cafe, Israeli
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: This is part of a chain in Israel and I'd like to post my review of this branch in the seaside town of Eilat
Montreal, Quebec
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Actually possible to eat healthy here!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2012

Great chicken + couscous salad, very fresh. The espresso was a little sour but mediocre coffee is common in Israel. Service was slow but I arrived before the dinner rush - overall perfectly fine. Internet didn't really work well; prices are about what you expect for a trendy beachfront chain kind of place.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank accha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

285 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    89
    57
    24
    35
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Turku, Finland
Level Contributor
61 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Best place to eat in Eilat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2012

I liked the food, the service and the drinks + a bonus for working wireless internet. In my opinion, simply the best place to eat in Eilat.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank BodhiFi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“loved this place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2012

this was the first place we ate out at when we came to eilat, food was delicious, prices were very reasonable and the bread ... mmmmm i think we may be going back for seconds today!! ever had a filling delicious salad.?? i had chicken and cous cous salad and it was excellent, i could not finish it all as it was so big but it was definately one of our best dining experiences in eilat

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank donnaestsltd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zichron Yaakov, Israel
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good and fresh”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2012

always find what you like. fresh and tasty. we like dairy food . we took a good israely salad with bread and cofee.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank orit g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ridgecrest
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great way to start the day!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2012

Breakfast served to order until late in the morning (10:30am). Not sure if it's all day? The best capacino in a nice large cup. Good service. Inside of the mall, open cafe style but very comfortable. Fair prices. We ate here both mornings avoiding the $25 hotel breakfast (was a free room on points so no breakfast included). We will visit Cafe Cafe again someday!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Revelation320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Cafe also viewed

Eilat, Southern District
 
Eilat, Southern District
Eilat, Southern District
 

Been to Cafe Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing