We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveler rating
91
133
58
20
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
133
58
20
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree parking lothotel is locatedcity beacheilat airportswimming poolthe central bus stationclean roomscouple of nightsnice hotelnice poolsaladfamilies with childrenother hotelsbreakfast and dinnermallseakettle
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 326 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2016

This Hotel has the best price for a Hotel in Eilat. And the breakfast buffet is super! The hotel has also a pool but in winter time I did not used this. You can also book jeep tours and other attractions in the lobby.

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

We stayed only 4 days in Eilat, therefore, thanks to the C-Hotel stuff our trip was so comfortable and full of interesting things. First, in spite of our early arrival (7 am) due to the transportation problems, receptionist cared about our accomodation as soon as posiible, breakfast was always excellent, location is perfect also. We would advise to use the hotel trip manager's help in case if you would like to travel and have historic trips. Her desk is beside of reception. She can give the best advice and good prices. WI-FI is only in the lobby, that was the small minus. But, remember, it's not luxury but budget hotel and you pay accordingly. So, thanks a lot from our family.

Room Tip: We occupied corner suite. it was very comfortable and large room with two huge beds faced to sea and park.
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Milevski. A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Chose this hotel due to being here several years ago and not having bad memories about it since. Location is downtown, yet in walking distance (no more than 10 minutes at easy pace) from all the main attractions. A minute walk from the airport and the central bus station.
The room is very basic - think Fairfield Inn & suites. Wifi in lobby only.
We got a corner room that was huge (a double double with ample space in between), but - the room next to ours, which is a unit rented out by the hotel and is located in the staircase (room 533) had its tv on at full volume and despite calling the reception it wasn't sorted out till we talked to the reception manager in the morning. Very annoying! other then that - all was very good.
Breakfast is quite nice, tons of options (and a free chocolate milk machine).
You won't find anything nicer in such proximity to the beach, so as long as you don't expect a Hilton or a Marriott, you're good to go.

Room Tip: Corner rooms are huge (we stayed in 532), ask for a room NOT over the main hotel entrance as there is a very noisy bar there.
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liat G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

The Hotel was a pleasant surprise' clean and maintain, good food, Overall we enjoyed very much. Relative three-star hotel it was really ok for overnight stay in Eilat.
Also price was really cheap you can consider this while visit for short stay in Eilat

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tp535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2015

Very good value for money
Near to airport (1' walk), beach (4' walk)
Very good breakfast lunch and dinner
Very good pool
NO SO GOOD ABOUT THE CLEANLΙNESS (TOWELS)
the personnel is slow and not so polite sometimes
wifi only in the lobby

Room Tip: best room view to the pool
  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ioannis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews