We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Good place for good price.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Caesar Premier Eilat

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Caesar Premier Eilat
Ranked #15 of 62 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good place for good price.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2014

We (family with 11 years old daugther) stayed last week for 4 nights at this hotel. We get a room at 8 floor overlooking the sea.
Location: Very good, just 5 minutes walk to the sea with good view to the sea. Very close to King City, Mall, ICE Mall and confortable bus transportation.
Room: Good room, big enough, with old style furniture (I like it) with a small balcony. The room is cleand every morning and it nice to enter to a fresh room every day.
First we got a room on floor 7 with some problems. all of them fixed within minutes by service man. The major problem was the air-condition - very noicy but not cooling. I asked to change the room and on the 8th floor they install roof ventilator that move the air and give more good feeling but still not cool enogh.
Food and Restaurant: Excelent with a big sort delicious food morning and evening. Good staff.
Swimming pool: Nice and not to nosy.
Price: Excellent.

In general we are very happy to be there and there is a good option to be back and also recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Uri257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

608 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    421
    90
    47
    22
    28
See reviews for
271
105
12
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jerusalem, Israel
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2014

the location is very good in the center minutes from the beach and the promenade. We had the room overlooking the marine with fantastic view.The room itself is average size the furniture is dated the carpet is very old but all was clean there was a very small balcony but the view compensated all . The pool aria is nice and clean also the dining room is ok , the quality and selection of food is ok not bad but we are not spoiled.It is not expensive nice hotel in good location i recommend it to people on a budget .We are family with 5 year old child and we had good time in this hotel.

Room Tip: ask for the room with a marine view it is gorges
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Elena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and enjoyed it very much! The rooms were nice and clean. Comfortable beds. We had the room and bathroom cleaned every morning it was truly wonderful to be so spoiled. The price was GREAT!!!! The food was all you can eat delicious!!!! Especially breakfast. The staff were really nice and gave us the "feel at home" experience!! I definitely recommend this hotel to others!!!!!!

Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Sammy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashdod, Israel
Level Contributor
143 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 706 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2014

Hotel very low level. Old rooms, uncomfortable beds, furnishing sleeping. Mosquitoes in the room, ants on the balcony.
We received a room with an open bottle of superglue and dirty carpet.
Dining for mid no selection and no taste.
Recommends not get to this hotel.

Room Tip: Recommends not get to this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Reuven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Eilat, responded to this review, June 15, 2014
Dear Reuven,

Thank you for taking the time to write your own review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Eilat hotel.
We are truly sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations.
Learning from negative reviews is at the core of our constant pursuit to improve and to excel and I can assure you that your feedback will receive the full attention of all the relevant managers.

If you have any additional information that you believe it may help us in our investigations please share it with us by this email: rachel_g@caesarhotels.co.il

We hope that we will have the opportunity to host you in the future and to be able to improve or even change your opinion about our hotel.

Sincerely,
Caesar premier Eilat hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2014

Best value for money!
This was the fourth time I have stayed at this hotel and still counting :)

Perfect location (In the center, 2 min walk from the sea, 5 min walk from the mall)
Excellent service (The workers are always kind, polite and do everything with a smile)
Very good food (Instead of Saturday morning, when the food was a little bit cold, breakfast and dinner was tasty and varied)

Big pool. Comfortable room for couples and for 4 adults.
For us it was excellent and we will come again!!

Room Tip: We prefer the lagoon view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank שירן ב
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2014

Nice hotel, Breakfast is good with wide assortment and cooking at place. Very good view to Lagoon. Some details of interior requires renovation. Big lobby in order to spend time in the evening after walking. Good pool.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RomanDurak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eilat, Israel
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2014

The hotel location is at thr center and 1 minute walk from the sea. Big clean pool. The rooms were nice. The price is affordable. The hotel rated 4 stars but i didnt noticed the difference between 5 star hotel.
The breakfast is good. We stayed for 3 days and surelly can tell that we will return.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Boris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat
0.2 mi away
Hilton Eilat Queen of Sheba
0.1 mi away
Dan Panorama Eilat
Dan Panorama Eilat
#14 of 62 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,901 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat
0.5 mi away
Nova Like Hotel Eilat - an Atlas Hotel
0.2 mi away
Magic Palace
Magic Palace
#3 of 62 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,506 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Caesar Premier Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caesar Premier Eilat

Property: Caesar Premier Eilat
Address: Northern Beach, Eilat 88107, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Eilat
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Eilat
#15 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#22 Family Hotel in Eilat
#24 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Caesar Premier Eilat 4*
Number of rooms: 239
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Eshet Incoming, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Caesar Premier Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Caesar Premier Eilat Hotel Eilat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing