We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A lovely getaway!!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Caesar Premier Eilat

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Caesar Premier Eilat
Ranked #9 of 63 Hotels in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“A lovely getaway!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and enjoyed it very much! The rooms were nice and clean. Comfortable beds. We had the room and bathroom cleaned every morning it was truly wonderful to be so spoiled. The price was GREAT!!!! The food was all you can eat delicious!!!! Especially breakfast. The staff were really nice and gave us the "feel at home" experience!! I definitely recommend this hotel to others!!!!!!

Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Sammy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

755 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    551
    98
    53
    25
    28
See reviews for
375
122
14
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ashdod, Israel
Level Contributor
148 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 715 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2014

Hotel very low level. Old rooms, uncomfortable beds, furnishing sleeping. Mosquitoes in the room, ants on the balcony.
We received a room with an open bottle of superglue and dirty carpet.
Dining for mid no selection and no taste.
Recommends not get to this hotel.

Room Tip: Recommends not get to this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Reuven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Eilat, responded to this review, June 15, 2014
Dear Reuven,

Thank you for taking the time to write your own review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Eilat hotel.
We are truly sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations.
Learning from negative reviews is at the core of our constant pursuit to improve and to excel and I can assure you that your feedback will receive the full attention of all the relevant managers.

If you have any additional information that you believe it may help us in our investigations please share it with us by this email: rachel_g@caesarhotels.co.il

We hope that we will have the opportunity to host you in the future and to be able to improve or even change your opinion about our hotel.

Sincerely,
Caesar premier Eilat hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2014

Best value for money!
This was the fourth time I have stayed at this hotel and still counting :)

Perfect location (In the center, 2 min walk from the sea, 5 min walk from the mall)
Excellent service (The workers are always kind, polite and do everything with a smile)
Very good food (Instead of Saturday morning, when the food was a little bit cold, breakfast and dinner was tasty and varied)

Big pool. Comfortable room for couples and for 4 adults.
For us it was excellent and we will come again!!

Room Tip: We prefer the lagoon view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank שירן ב
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2014

Nice hotel, Breakfast is good with wide assortment and cooking at place. Very good view to Lagoon. Some details of interior requires renovation. Big lobby in order to spend time in the evening after walking. Good pool.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RomanDurak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eilat, Israel
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2014

The hotel location is at thr center and 1 minute walk from the sea. Big clean pool. The rooms were nice. The price is affordable. The hotel rated 4 stars but i didnt noticed the difference between 5 star hotel.
The breakfast is good. We stayed for 3 days and surelly can tell that we will return.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Boris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramat Hasharon, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2014

Hi
We are 3 families with childrens who travel 2-3 times a year to Eilat or outside Israel.
This month we took a short trip to Caesar hotel in Eilat.
we didnt expect much as we knew that its not the one of the biggest or fenciest hotels in Eilat.
I have to say we had a great surprise! the food was very good, the stuff was very polite and helpfull and the location is excellent: 3 minutes from the sea, big mall and promenade.
It was one of our best value for money vacation in Eilat last years.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Guy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mende
Level Contributor
66 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2014 via mobile

You walk in past the security guard to the frosty receptionist. Once the slow formalities have crawled to a sullen conclusion you walk deeper into the kitsch lobby with a crunchy sound underfoot - bits of biscuits left everywhere by screaming russian kids. We had to have our evening meal in the restaurant - awful, noisy, more screaming kids. Breakfast was the same. Awful. We are not fussy travellers but this is not the sort of place you can relax in. We stayed one night and quit. Plenty of alternatives eveywhere.

Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Nigel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Eilat, responded to this review, May 7, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your own review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Eilat hotel.
We are truly sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations.
Learning from negative reviews is at the core of our constant pursuit to improve and to excel and I can assure you that your feedback will receive the full attention of all the relevant managers.

If you have any additional information that you believe it may help us in our investigations please share it with us by this email: rachel_g@caesarhotels.co.il

We hope that we will have the opportunity to host you in the future and to be able to improve or even change your opinion about our hotel.

Sincerely,
Caesar premier Eilat hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.5 mi away
U Suites Eilat
U Suites Eilat
#10 of 63 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 869 reviews
0.1 mi away
Dan Panorama Eilat
Dan Panorama Eilat
#16 of 63 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,987 reviews
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat
0.2 mi away
U Magic Palace
U Magic Palace
#3 of 63 in Eilat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,547 reviews
0.5 mi away
Herods Palace Hotel Eilat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Caesar Premier Eilat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caesar Premier Eilat

Property: Caesar Premier Eilat
Address: Northern Beach, Eilat 88107, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Eilat
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Eilat
#9 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#22 Family Hotel in Eilat
#24 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Caesar Premier Eilat 4*
Number of rooms: 239
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Caesar Premier Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Caesar Premier Eilat Hotel Eilat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing