We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“the best meat and sea food in eilat” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Olla

Olla
Ranked #10 of 143 Restaurants in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $33
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Israeli, International, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Romantic, Special occasions, Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Eilat, Israel
1 review
“the best meat and sea food in eilat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 4, 2013

we use to go to olla before' but latly the stuff and the chef got change and everything become so perfect. tasty food' proffesionl service and amazing atmosphere. all the best in olla.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank soshieilat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

588 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    402
    109
    40
    17
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Zurit
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent food & value for money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013

We arrived on time to a reserved table. It was quite crowdy and the menu was not familiar, but very quickly we discovered lots of interesting new dishes and ordered after consulting with the waiter. The food turned out to be super delicious also for the kids (3). We will definitely come again for this superb place that grants you wonderful experience and top value for money.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Yla001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rehovot, HaMerkaz, Israel
1 review
“lovely !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2013

I went to Olla restaurant as my friend recommend it to me and every word was true!
every thing were just great! the place, the people and the food of course!

it's to bad i only visit Eilat once i a few years.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Shiran R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holon, Israel
1 review
“Wonderful!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2013

This restaurant came recommended to me and i absolutely see why. The envierment and the service were excellent and the food was delicious
It was apleasure.i Will definitely be returning!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank carmit123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Budapest, Hungary
1 review
“Excellent service, astonishing food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2013

don't waist your time and money on the other restaurants in town. Quality of ingredients is higher than excellent.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Yanivcv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olla also viewed

Eilat, Southern District
Eilat, Southern District
 
Eilat, Southern District
Eilat, Southern District
 
Eilat, Southern District
Eilat, Southern District
 

Been to Olla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing