We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Leonardo Royal Resort Hotel Eilat
Nearby Hotels
$337
$324
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$492
$351
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Dan Panorama Eilat(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dan Eilat(Eilat)
$323
$309
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel Yam Suf Hotel(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$227
$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$135
$99
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel Royal Garden(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$308
$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel Agamim(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$194
$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$391
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel King Solomon(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$267
$193
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (678)
Filter reviews
678 results
Traveler rating
414
142
67
29
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
414
142
67
29
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool viewbeds were comfortablelarge poolvery nice hotelfamily vacationdining roomentertainment teambig hotelisraelrussiansunbedsmarinaseafi
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 678 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2014

Surprisingly superior stay! The pool and grounds were kept sparkling even at full capacity; the staff was warm and welcoming; the service was excellent and the food fabulous. I'm a tough critic and would happily recommend this venue.

Room Tip: Choose a higher floor away from the pool traffic.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Barbara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Ideal hotel for families, groups and individuals. The facilities are excellent, the buffet meals very good, easy for transportation if one requires, walking distance to the beach, shopping and the numerous restaurants.

Room Tip: Actually all rooms were good...we had ours on the 3rd floor...all rooms have a balcony facing the pool.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Halbchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Stayed here for ten days in the beginning of April 2014 with my girlfriend. Everything was fine: food, the room and the location. It's from 10 to 15 minutes from the Eilat beaches. The main Promenade with all stores and cafes is even closer. Really, when you're in Eilat it's doesn't matter where your hotel is. Walking there is so enjoyable! I want to write a couple of lines about things that I liked in this hotel one by one.
The food was very delicious and diverse; everyone could find something here. Especially I like their baking - croissants were perfect! There also were very good meat dishes at the evening. Very good buffet!
The room was very clean and there was really nice fresh smell. The room was very spacious and there was the most comfortable bed in my life! The air conditioning worked very well also.
I recommend this Leonardo Royal Resort from all Eilat visitors who wants very good service at a reasonable price. Thank you!

Room Tip: I was told that pool view is the best. I didn't check, but I guess it's true.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Глеб М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Simply excellent.
GREAT sleep quality,very good cleanliness.
Very very good location,both the our own room and in general the hotel itself-it's in the middle of everything and everywhere we wanted to go !
The breakfast is sooo good,it's got so much to offer and everything is delicious.
the room service is good and decent
the price is a bit high,but the whole deal just totally worth it (:

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank דור ב
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2014 via mobile

Very nice family hotel. There were activities for kids. We've stayed with our 3 year old son and he had a lot of fun.
Clean rooms, nice veriety of food, good service.
Small shoping center near the hotel.
It seems far from the center but there is a little bridge right to the beach.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Olga P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews