We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat
Nearby Hotels
Dan Panorama Eilat(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$265
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$171
$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel Royal Garden(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$736
$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$286
$267
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$135
$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel King Solomon(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$303
$180
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$350
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel Yam Suf Hotel(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$194
$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orchid Reef Hotel(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$161
$155
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$220
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (658)
Filter reviews
658 results
Traveler rating
412
109
61
44
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
412
109
61
44
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdining roomall inclusive hotelall inclusive packagedead seaswimming poolgreat hotel for familiesfamilies with childrenice mallthe food is greatsmall balconykids clubclean roomssaladlobbyvacationpopsiclesplayroom
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 658 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2014

We had the best passover ever. We arrived to leonardo privilege with 10 rooms. This was our third time. We had the best holiday. From the rooms the food the service. All were beyond expectaions. We already booked our next holiday.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bestlady1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014 via mobile

We arrived to the hotel for the third time. As usual we enjoyed our stay a lot. From the check in process which was great with a frienly smile through the amazing food and service at the dining room. The room was clean and nice. We look forward to arrive for the fourth time

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Lior - Ayelet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

The buffet was great three times a day with many healthy and unhealthy options, so many food is thrown away since many load their plate to display generously on the table and than eat only one bite.

The reception showed a good attitude, even when some Israelis were rude for no reason.

There was construction work on both sides of my room and my neighbors had their TV sets loud on sports, but I slept nevertheless. My bathroom and the older tapestry unclean.

The swimming pool was crowded with all inclusive plebs, I did like the gym and the Russian employees were accomodating.

The hotel is located close to the main yacht harbour and shopping area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thoenes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Hotel Leonard Privilege is an' all-inclusive hotel. His biggest advantage is the food. Dining room served delicious food in large quantities. The food is home made -style and anyone can find what he likes.
The rooms are large, clean, and the hotel offers good value for money.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 437dan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

A very nice hotel full of culinary suprises.the food is very good, the service pleasent,rooms are adequete, the hotel is close to everything.
A nice weekend getaway
I will for sure recommand this hotel to my freinds and family

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yonihatemoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews