We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat
Nearby Hotels
Isrotel Royal Garden(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$483
$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$260
$237
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$135
$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$350
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rimonim Eilat(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Isrotel King Solomon(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$249
$180
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$183
$170
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isrotel Yam Suf Hotel(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$194
$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orchid Reef Hotel(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$160
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dan Panorama Eilat(Eilat)(Great Value!)
$266
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (659)
Filter reviews
659 results
Traveler rating
413
109
61
44
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
413
109
61
44
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdining roomall inclusive hotelall inclusive packagedead seaswimming poolgreat hotel for familiesfamilies with childrenice mallthe food is greatsmall balconykids clubclean roomssaladlobbyvacationpopsiclesplayroom
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 659 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2012

Food excellent, rooms very spacious, large bathrooms, pool area very nice, dining room staff very good & lots of them.

My only criticism, not a complaint, is that this hotel is not good for the elderly as there are too many steps up & down, especially round the pool, & there is quite loud music playing all day which I love. There is also a kids club which my grandchildren thoroughly enjoyed. I had a wonderful massage while I was there.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jackie p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Rooms are OK, the overall cleanliness is poor. Plenty of food but very medium quality.
There are some activities for the kids beside the pool – but again, don't expect to be fascinated by it.
Most of the staff is really trying to make it a decent place – maybe the herds of ape-men making it mission impossible.

Bottom line – see the headline.

Room Tip: Stay in a different hotel.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Daniel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FattalM, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Privilege Hotel Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2012

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay at leonardo privilege hotel and for bringing your comments to our attention.

Please accept our sincerest apologies on behalf of the hotel staff and myself for not succeeding in creating a fulfilling experience during your stay.

We aim for excellence in all aspects and aim to lead our hotel to the highest level of hospitality. Our guests’ comments regarding the level of service and the hotel in general is an important tool, one that enables us to continually improve and adjust our service to meet our guests’ needs.

Your comments have been forwarded to the relevant department managers at the hotel for their immediate attention.

The Fattal Hotel Chain slogan is "hospitality is all about love". I deeply regret during your stay we did not succeed in bringing this slogan to life, and hope we will be able to do so during your next visit at our hotels.
Einat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Me and the wife took our 2 children the Leonardo Privileg e Resort in Eilat for an all-inclusive vacation and it was GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!

The rooms are very good and clean, the staff are kind and polite and fix everything right away.

The great thing in this hotel is the food, wow how much food and very unique and very tasty.

The pool is great, their is a little pool for kids and a lot of Popsicles, Fruitshakes, Cold drinks, beers and a lot of fun !!!!!!!!!!!

Very good for family vacation since it's good for kids and only 5 minutes walk from the "tayelet".

Room Tip: ask for second floor pool view room (double glass windows... no noise at all).
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Devil-616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

amazing hotel.
the workers are very friendly and helpfull, doing everything with a smile.
they make up the room every day keeping it clean.
the food was very good, alot of types and in hight quality
location is very close to the sea, to the mall and to the airport.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eden S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

The best hotel I ever stay in, great food : great diner and launch and very good and Varied breakfast. Gret service, great pool and great staff which made this vacation better than any ather. Very recommend hotel and very recommend city to stay in, a lot things to do very fun and interesting city for family's couples and friends.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews