We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel in Bethlehem”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Grand Park Hotel Bethlehem
Ranked #8 of 24 Hotels in Bethlehem
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Hotel in Bethlehem”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2014

This hotel is great value for money and fantastic. I found the staff friendly and helpful and the room was spacious, clean and well appointed. The only advice I would give is ask to stay on one of the higher floors, I was on the ground floor facing the street and it was the night before the Pope's visit and a big football match so quite noisy. The place on the whole is excellent, great views with balcony and friendly staff.

Room Tip: Take a room that's on a floor higher than the first, as it can be noisier, also ask for a room t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Traveljourn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    19
    4
    3
    0
See reviews for
10
3
3
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane
Level Contributor
135 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2014

Beautiful hotel and my room had a balcony and overlooked the West Bank.
Loved this hotel it was fantastic.
Staff were great. Owner was very nice also.
Food for dinner and breakfast was good (probably great for them). Plenty of choices.
You could buy good cheap bottles of wine.
We stayed her as part of a tour and were really happy. Sad we could not stay longer.

Room Tip: Room with a balcony overlooking the West Bank (once in a lifetime).
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jauntingbrisbane2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2014

I stayed here two nights and absolutely loved it. Service is wonderful, I had a bit of trouble with the wifi connection and it was immediately fixed. The room is spacious, clean and luxurious. I will most definitely be coming back!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nunuti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2014

I stayed here for 2 nights and all I can say is that it was glorious and I'll be back. On check I unknowingly paid an extra $20, before I knew it I had a knock on the door with the bell boy handing me it back. Breakfast is great, TV channels are decent and the place is very clean. A lovely balcony and all the amenities you would expect from a 4/5 star hotel in Europe!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a balcony if available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AminaK87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
30 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 12, 2014

The hotel is very new and clean. Beds are comfy. There's a lot of english channels on the TV :) compared to the other hotels we have been to on this trip to the Holy Land. One concern was the room was very dark. This made it very hard for us to do anything that needed light. I hope they would add more lamps or lights. This room badly needs it.

Free Wifi!

Food is average. Location is ok. If you use the other entrance, there's a shawarma place beside it and a small grocery across the street.

The staff are very pleasant and friendly. Great service!

Room Tip: I think their room sizes are inconsistent. Some have balconies and some are relatively bigger than...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lilcozym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bethlehem
0.4 mi away
Jacir Palace Hotel Bethlehem
0.1 mi away
Bethlehem Hotel
Bethlehem Hotel
#5 of 24 in Bethlehem
4.0 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
0.6 mi away
Manger Square Hotel
Manger Square Hotel
#2 of 24 in Bethlehem
4.0 of 5 bubbles 179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Grand Park Hotel
Grand Park Hotel
#4 of 9 in Ramallah
4.0 of 5 bubbles 57 reviews
0.8 mi away
Shepherd Plaza Hotel
Shepherd Plaza Hotel
#3 of 24 in Bethlehem
5.0 of 5 bubbles 136 reviews
0.1 mi away
Alexander Hotel
Alexander Hotel
#6 of 24 in Bethlehem
4.5 of 5 bubbles 38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Park Hotel Bethlehem? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Park Hotel Bethlehem

Property: Grand Park Hotel Bethlehem
Address: Al-Mahed St., Bethlehem 12345, Palestinian Territories
Location: Palestinian Territories > West Bank > Bethlehem
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 24 Hotels in Bethlehem
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Grand Park Hotel Bethlehem 5*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Grand Park Hotel Bethlehem reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Park Hotel Bethlehem Palestinian Territories

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing