We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place in Selcuk”
Review of Atilla's Getaway

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Atilla's Getaway
Ranked #3 of 18 Specialty Lodging in Selcuk
Reviewed June 20, 2008

  • Stayed: July 2006
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank E_S02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (257)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

228 - 234 of 257 reviews

Reviewed June 21, 2007

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank GeographyNerd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
Thank Ali C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015
Thank mmarco1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rdebbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2014, traveled solo
1  Thank Richard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Skaglia71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Selcuk hotels
2.4 mi away
Urkmez Hotel
Urkmez Hotel
#6 of 33 in Selcuk
529 reviews
2.4 mi away
Ayasoluk Boutique Hotel & Restaurant
2.7 mi away
Hotel Kalehan
Hotel Kalehan
#12 of 33 in Selcuk
449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Ephesus Hillside
Ephesus Hillside
#14 of 33 in Selcuk
10 reviews
2.3 mi away
Anz Guesthouse
Anz Guesthouse
#1 of 18 in Selcuk
228 reviews
2.6 mi away
Saint John Hotel
Saint John Hotel
#3 of 32 in Selcuk
364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atilla's Getaway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atilla's Getaway

Address: Acarlar Mah. Ataturk Cad. No: 298 | No:39/2, Selcuk 35920, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Selcuk
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 18 Specialty Lodging in Selcuk
Price Range: $16 - $40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Do you need to get away from it all? Then Atilla‘s Getaway is the place for you. We‘re nestled in the mountains of Ephesus – the second largest ancient city of the world – and just below the mountain of the Virgin Mary. Atilla has the perfect place for you to chill out. Take a splash in our spring water swimming pool, relax with a panaromic view of the spectacularly lit Selçuk Castle, see the sights and have a great time. Enjoy our little slice of paradise!We pride ourselves on providing excellent hospitality and friendship. When you stay at our hidden oasis, we want you to have fun and relax. You are at a home away from home. Atilla’s Getaway is not a place for you to visit, it’s a place for you to stay.FREE BUS SHUTTLES TO AND FROM SELÇUK ALL DAY LONG! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Atilla's Getaway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing