We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful hotel, no complaints whats so ever!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Richmond Ephesus Resort
Ranked #3 of 33 Hotels in Selcuk
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wonderful hotel, no complaints whats so ever!”
Reviewed June 24, 2014

My Boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 1 week from 7th June 14.

Hotel: Modern with all the facilities you need for a lovely holiday. Our room was in 'A Block' in one of the garden apartments, it was lovely and clean with ultra modern bathroom and furnishes. The air-conditioning was brilliant and the towels were changes daily.

Grounds: Beautifully kept with palm trees and flowers everywhere you looked.

Staff: Extremely friendly and helpful. The animation team were great, we did water polo and aqua fitness most day, however if you didn't want to join in on activity they did not pester you and accepted a no thanks with a smile.

Food: Great! loads of variety. We visited the Italian A la Carte restaurant and had a wonderful meal. The Turkish night was delicious! I recommend the kebabs (more like wraps)
At breakfast you could have omelettes, pancakes and waffles cooked to order for you!

Drinks: My boyfriend said the beer was good. I mostly had cocktails, which were generally ok, however the bar staff did not really give you an option of what cocktail you wanted, more like a get what your given sort of thing! but they were still nice.

Beach: Lovely white sand, nice and clean with water sports available.

Nearby: Local town/village is 10 minutes taxi journey away, which was roughly 15 euros each way. Some lovely restaurants to eat and drink in. There are plenty of shops (however the shop assistants are a little pushy)

Weather - Red hot, the odd day had a welcomed nice cool breeze. Definitely lots of sun cream needed!

Overall I recommend you visit this hotel, and I guarantee you wont be disappointed.

Room Tip: Garden Apartments seem to be nicer than main hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MEHMET U, General Manager at Richmond Ephesus Resort, responded to this review, June 28, 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for taking the time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Richmond Ephesus Resort

It was a real pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed your stay in our newly renovated hotel.

the valuable comments which comes from you, really motivate us to serve you better.

We will be very glad to welcome you in our newly renovated hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Mehmet UCAR
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

683 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    357
    195
    76
    24
    31
See reviews for
296
217
13
15
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2014

This large hotel north of Kusadasi and close to the famous site of Ephesus is a decent option for this area. The hotel brochure is well photographed but the buildings and grounds themselves don't quite live up to the glossy pictures. We stayed off-season in April which meant that quite a few facilities were closed (no animation, pools empty, water slides closed) and there were quite a few building works going on around the buildings and the grounds. This is probably a good thing now as it means that some fairly old facilities got a well-needed upgrade for the 2014 season.
The rooms in the main building were completely closed and we stayed in one of the already refurbished villas in the grounds - room sizes and facilities are average and nothing special but adequate. Lobby and villas were already refurbished in a modern if slightly bland style. This is mostly a halfboard or all-inclusive hotel but food is only average.
Going off-season meant that the hotel was fairly quiet and guests were mostly tour groups that only stayed for one or two nights to visit nearby Ephesus. The hotel is at a fair distance to busy Kusadasi and actually closer to more interesting Selcuk and has its own wide sandy beach on a large bay. It is connected by local buses but having a rental car is also recommended for flexibility and comfort. Being well located in an interesting area of Western Turkey meant that our week-long stay even off-season was well spent. While there are some suggestions in the hotel for local sight-seeing exploring yourself definitely pays off as there are more things to see and do than advertised - something the hotel could easily improve on.
Staff were friendly and helpful and we had some very good treatments in the spa that includes an indoor swimming pool. This won't be necessary in summer but off-season is sometimes useful to have. Overall a good hotel in an area where there are quite a few mid-range hotels, but it lacks quality and luxury to deserve more stars.

Room Tip: The villas are in the grounds and feel smaller scale than the large main building, making them quiet...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Tillmann L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MEHMET U, General Manager at Richmond Ephesus Resort, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Richmond Ephesus Resort.

First of all, we would like to express our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you've experienced during your stay in our hotel.

We would like you to know that your feedbacks and comments are very important for us to enhance the quality of our service.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our newly renovated hotel in the very near future.

Kind Regards,


Mehmet UCAR
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2014

We have just returned from a two week stay at the richmond Ephesus and enjoyed our stay so much we wished we were staying for another week.
The moment we checked into the hotel they took care of all the paperwork whilst they sent us into the restaurant to get something to eat before service closed, much appreciated after travelling for many hours, once we had eaten we was told were our room was and the bellboy bought all our luggage to the room for us. We stayed in block d in the garden and were impressed with the size of the room and I think theses had recently been refurbished as everything was immaculate, a nice size bathroom with a double size shower, an area with a settee and double wardrobes and a mini fridge that was re-stocked daily with bottled water coca cola and fanta and a large main bedroom, we had a small problem with the fridge being warm but that was soon rectified as soon as we reported it. The maid came in everyday to clean your room and give you fresh towels and was very friendly. Late of an evening time you could hear the music from the amphitheater but once the doors to the balcony were closed it stopped any noise. The room had 2 air-con units that worked a treat and the tele in the room had a few English channels but to be fair we didn't feel the need to switch it on much whilst we were there.
The hotel is well laid out, they have a spa where you can get treatments done but they are quite pricey and we found that it was nicer to book through thomson to go to a traditional Hamam to get a turkish massage done and a quarter of the price.
Food at the hotel was plentiful and such a wide variety to choose from, they catered for all nationalities and it was nice to be able to try different things, at breakfast they had chefs outside cooking omelettes to your taste, or fried eggs or fresh waffles and pancakes cooked to order for you which were all delicious. We didn't use the restaurant at lunchtime as you could get food all day in the garden cafe lots again to choose from, they would even cook you a fresh burger if you fancied it, I had the pasta dishes with different sauces to choose from also cooked just for you. Plenty of sweet stuff too and hot drinks, but if you wanted alcohol the garden bar was just around the corner. The evening restaurant again also had plenty of choices, we were lucky to have a table reserved for us in the evening on the outside terrace and was always made to feel like we were family not just another hotel guest. We became good friends with levent who always looked after us and made us feel at home.
We were allowed to use the a la carte restaurants whilst we were there and we did have the Italian one night which was amazing and our wine glasses were always topped up before they were empty, a great night and was free of charge and we was going to try the other nights of turkish and seafood but to be honest the food in the main restaurant had so much variety that we were more than happy to eat there.
The upstairs bar was a nice place to sit and relax and listen to some evening entertainment, our only Critism is that they need to make at least one bar in the hotel for adults only as some of the Eastern European guests tend to allow their children to run riot, crawl underneath the chairs your sitting on and turn a blind eye to it all!!!!.
The pool bar is a great place to sit also and in the evening some night they showed a movie on a big screen although this didn't interfere if you just wanted to sit and chill and have a chat.
The beach is very large with plenty of sunbeds for you to use, the sand is graded everyday, and the water is very shallow and safe for children but beware to wear shoes into the water as unfortunately my husband stood on a spined fish and had to go to the clinic to have them removed, I know that the hotel is not responsible for what swims in the sea but this happened to three people in the 2 weeks we were there.
There are pedaloes and canoes for use on your all inclusive although we didn't use these.
The dolmas buses are easy to use as the man at the end of the hotels driveway always asked where you were going and radioed ahead to find out how long it would be for you, a great service and a friendly member of staff and great fun to use.
The all inclusive drink was great and even included cocktails which were lovely, efes beer is perfect and really quenches the thirst.
All in all a fantastic holiday, please don't be put off by bad reviews, I know you can't please everyone but we made good friends with a lot of people who have been coming back year on year so it must be good, a right little gem
Thanks to all the staff at the richmond Ephesus
Jim and Kerry

Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank Kerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MEHMET U, General Manager at Richmond Ephesus Resort, responded to this review, June 19, 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all thank you for taking the time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Richmond Ephesus Resort

It was a real pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed your stay in our newly renovated hotel.

the valuable comments which comes from you, really motivate us to serve you better.

We will be very glad to welcome you in our newly renovated hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Mehmet UCAR
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2014

we had a wonderful time here. arrived 7th june quite late rooms were not as requested but were changed first thing next day. we were very pleased with the rooms ,food was plentiful with a good variety and the public areas pool and restuarants were spotless.The only drawback was the way the small children were allowed to run riot every eveing without any supervision,In the bar on the marble staircase and in the lifts.We would return,we met some wonderful people Jim Kerry, Peter and liz helped make our holiday GREAT.

Room Tip: ask for a seaview room,sunnier and quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MEHMET U, General Manager at Richmond Ephesus Resort, responded to this review, June 25, 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all thank you for taking the time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Richmond Ephesus Resort

It was a real pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed your stay in our newly renovated hotel.

the valuable comments which comes from you, really motivate us to serve you better.

We will be very glad to welcome you in our newly renovated hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Mehmet UCAR
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, UK
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Hard to know where to start with this hotel, although having read on the complex that this hotel was rated in the top 25 All Inclusives in Turkey last year one has to ask "how???". Whilst not poor, it is far from in the top 25, and by far the worst hotel we've stayed in during our many previous visits to Turkey. The resort itself is ok in the main, rooms have recently been renovated and are excellent. Our plughole in the sink didn't work, but nothing a hand towel couldn't fix! Mini bar in the room was nice touch, altho as it didnt work it was effectively a warm cupboard to hold the free coke & fanta. Cleaning of rooms was ok, and the daily patterns made out of the bedding were always a pleasure to see. Check-in in the impressive looking lobby was very good, and well organised and Can & the Bellboy (whose name I forget) on the front desk were not only polite, but very helpful in rectifying a small issue with the Wi-Fi. This is another fantastic feature within the hotel. The Wi-Fi can be picked up literally anywhere. By far the best Wi-Fi ever encountered in any hotel worldwide, and this is free. Other good points include the lovely waffles, hammocks around the complex, 30 mins of free watersports, The beach was nice and the sea was safe and lovely to swim in. You are entitled to 2 free trips to the Al La Carte restaurant upstairs (Turkish, Italian and Seafood with an additional supplement). This was a pleasant experience and a nice change from the food in the main restaurant. This was a set menu with somewhat sporadic service. During Turkish night we were well looked after, Italian one took over 2 hours to get this completed - whilst guests who came in after us left well before us. In the main tho this experience is a must do. A choice of menu would have been appreciated and might reduce on food waste, however the experience was nice with good views overlooking the sea. Now the bugbears - A major major issue for me was the lack of toilet facilities. Whilst there were toilets around the complex, these were limited and usually just the one. All you needed was 1 person stuck in there a while and you would have to make another long walk to the next toilet. As someone who suffers with a minor stomach complaint this was much cause for concern. However the biggest flaw of this hotel is the entertainment team, Activities were shockingly lack lustre, my gf often went to play Archery at the advertised time and no one would turn up, and even when they did there was no instruction and a bare bone 2 arrows per person each time. Over and out within 2 mins!! Alfanso couldn't grasp my gfs name all week (or English in general) and being English we felt very much the minor nation. English speaking was limited and quite poor considering how well adapted and multi lingual previous entertainment teams have been at other resorts (Altho their English was far better than my Turkish!). The Russians and Germans (even the French) were made to feel like brothers and guests, whereas the brits really were made to feel like inferior guests who had gone to the wrong hotel. Evening entertainment was beyond comprehension, and quite possibly the worst entertainment ive ever encountered in my life (bar a female contortionist who was part of a cabaret act on the last night and rather pleasing on the eye - a lovely treat after encountering the poor in house entertainment all week). Food in the restaurant was much more limited compared to previous visits to other equally rated hotels- although there was no real issue with what was served. I did however find it a little dull, bland and mostly uninspiring. The ignorant Russians and Germans felt it appropriate to push in at every opportunity, or selfishly smoke every possible second and literally everywhere!! It was nigh on impossible to eat anything without someone puffing on a fag 2 inches from you and your food, and altho an ex smoker (one with manners who never smoked in a public eating area) it irritated the hell out of me. NO other resort we have been to allows smoking in eating areas, and this needs to stop immediately. They also have a reserved area for every meal and often these were left empty. This would be fine if the eating area was massive, however it is not so was unable to cope with so many reserved areas. Staff in the main are polite, helpful and a joy to deal with, as with any hotel there are exceptions and in this hotel the most miserable staff work on the pool bar. Elemas and the Man in the lobby bar are quite possibly the most rudest, ignorant staff ive ever had the displeasure to encounter. Drinks banged down on counter, talking to each other as they serve you and generally looking down their nose at you. This would be fine if you've been rude to them and treated them as if they are nobodies, but as someone who always shows gratitude and thanks for service received I didnt appreciate my courtesy being returned with pure ignorance. Beer (Efes) at the start of the week was gorgeous, but as the week progressed these suddenly became cloudy in colour, tasting off and quite disgusting to taste. Cant figure out what it was but it wasn't pleasant. The pools were boring, dull and uninspiring. It was never an issue to find a lounger to sleep on by the pool, however they could do with more of these on the beach as these were virtually all gone by 9am each morning (altho many were vacated by 12, with the mandatory towel being left on its lonesome on the lounger for the remainder of the day!). Didn't use the Spa facilities at all as the lady we spoke to on the first day was quite pushy and a little snotty when we didnt book straight away, shame as we would have done had she not been quite so moody. No point mentioning the Thomson rep who was ok, new to the role and this was evident in the incorrect advice given to us during the welcome meeting, however she will imprive with experience. Be wary of the mozzies there as my gf was munched to death (despite using a lot of repellent). I am never bitten but even I came home with about 5 bites. There are zappers around the complex but these dont seem to stop them from attacking you. We also noted that 5 rabbits and some birds were kept next to their vegetable garden. They didnt seem to have much fresh water and their living conditions were not as they should be. All in all this holiday was ok, way below expectations, and nowhere near as good as they think they are. Ideal holiday if you are 50+ and happy to sit around a pool all day long and simply soak up the sun. If this hotel put some serious work into its entertainment activities and its team, and sorted out a few small but major issues then this could be worth another visit. However at this stage it would be at the bottom of my list of hotels id revisit!

Room Tip: High room, altho lifts are a nightmare with always a long wait for them to arrive
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank venkmanuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MEHMET U, General Manager at Richmond Ephesus Resort, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Richmond Ephesus Resort.

First of all, we would like to express our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you've experienced during your stay in our hotel.

We would like you to know that your feedbacks and comments are very important for us to enhance the quality of our service.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our newly renovated hotel in the very near future.

Kind Regards,


Mehmet UCAR
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cirencester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2014

We arrived on 3rd May in the evening and was really pleased with the way the rooms had been refurbished. Sunday we noticed that there was hardly any guests as it's normally quite busy. Monday it seemed all hell let loose, workmen everywhere drilling , hammering and painting. We were informed that it was general maintenance work. I say rubbish the refurbishment obviously had not finished. Having M.E. I need to rest in the afternoon which was impossible as the workmen were coming into the room to fit hooks for tie backs and screen doors. We had brown water coming from shower and phone ringing at odd times in the night. Everything was below the usual high standard of this hotel which we love visiting. It was geared up to open on 17th and we know it will be once again a fabulous place to stay.

Room Tip: We booked the hotel itself and the noise was unbearable, but it's not usually like this and sea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank HAZEL H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MEHMET U, General Manager at Richmond Ephesus Resort, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Richmond Ephesus Resort.

First of all, we would like to express our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you've experienced during your stay in our hotel.

We would like you to know that your feedbacks and comments are very important for us to enhance the quality of our service.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our newly renovated hotel in the very near future.

Kind Regards,


Mehmet UCAR
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Wanted a hassle free relaxing holiday to unwind and take in some sunshine. We got this from our visit to this hotel, the moment we checked to the time we left. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and nothing was ever an issue. Our room was in A block sounds something like out of a prison but be assured it not just appartments in the hotel grounds. We had a sea view to wake up to every morning and a relaxing bed to sleep in at night. The rooms had English TV channels not many but still a nice touch. The hotel grounds we're beautiful espically while the sun setting with the beach right next door with it's own private beach. We picked a perfect time to go as the hotel was quite so we had the pick of where to lie around the pool. You had a pool bar, snack bar to eat and drink from through out the day and the main restaurant for afternoon and evening meals all within 2 mins walk. The poolside entertainment team were top notch and Mr Nehat think that's his name made our hoilday with his jiggy jiggy oi oi arobic workout. Music around the pool had everything for all ages. Plenty of activities to take part in if you want something to do not like us a book and cocktail or beer got us through the days happily. water sports available on the beach front free to hotel guest for 30 mins. The hotel bar and area was above the main reception was relaxing and some entertainment happened in this area on a few nights. While drinking away the evening and sampling the entertainment brought us to the 12pm most nights and the rumble in the tummy for a light snack. Ever night from 12pm you can grab a snack before bed if you so wish which for me was a first in a hotel that I've been to. Free mini bar in the rooms meant a supply of cold bottled water or coke cola to rehydrate. As an extra cost we had a Turkish massage for around the same price in the uk but maybe a bit of bargaining we could have got the price down so try this folks. All in all and nice enjoyable place and hotel. The bad point luckily not many and nothing to do with the hotel but the Thompson Rep for us didn't really make much of an effort with us and when enquiring why the local buses wouldn't stop for us to which the reply was you need to wave at them wasn't the answer we were looking for was said. We later found out the reason why which was due to the other larger hotel down from us had a bus taxi rank that meant they had buses already filled waiting for collection so no wonder they didn't stop. Then to top it off talking to another person to find out we had made out as moaning customers for this. Anyway forget this part enjoy your trip.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shakes79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MEHMET U, General Manager at Richmond Ephesus Resort, responded to this review, June 19, 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all thank you for taking the time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Richmond Ephesus Resort

It was a real pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed your stay in our newly renovated hotel.

the valuable comments which comes from you, really motivate us to serve you better.

We will be very glad to welcome you in our newly renovated hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Mehmet UCAR
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Selcuk
0.3 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#7 of 155 in Kusadasi
666 reviews
8.6 mi away
Aria Claros Beach & Spa Resort
12.0 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.0 mi away
Paloma Pasha Resort
Paloma Pasha Resort
#1 of 11 in Ozdere
2,076 reviews
9.1 mi away
Notion Kesre Beach Hotel & spa
0.9 mi away
Labranda Ephesus Princess
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Richmond Ephesus Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Richmond Ephesus Resort

Property: Richmond Ephesus Resort
Address: Pamucak Mevki, Selcuk 35920, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Selcuk
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Selcuk
#2 Spa Hotel in Selcuk
#7 Family Hotel in Selcuk
#7 Romantic Hotel in Selcuk
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Richmond Ephesus Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 264
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Richmond Ephesus Resort is located at the most beautiful spot of a very special geography bringing together the historical riches and natural beauties on the seafront in Pamucak Bay, Selçuk District of Izmir.A spotless Blue Flag beach as far as the eye can reach, soothing turquoise sea, a vast garden with all shades of green and the history near you… Besides its special location, easy to access Richmond Ephesus is 75km away from İzmir Adnan Menderes Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Richmond Ephesus Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Richmond Ephesus Hotel Selcuk
Richmond Ephesus Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing