We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THIS HOTEL IS VERY SPECIAL”
Review of Urkmez Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Urkmez Hotel
Ranked #6 of 34 Hotels in Selcuk
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 9, 2006

  • Stayed: April 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank crosslover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (530)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

436 - 442 of 530 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2005

  • Stayed: June 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 605Nikki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leilaalisaadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank ÖZDEMİR M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sevimctn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Miroca87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Emine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Selcuk
0.4 mi away
Ephesus Palace
Ephesus Palace
#11 of 34 in Selcuk
33 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ephesus Hillside
Ephesus Hillside
#15 of 34 in Selcuk
10 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ayasoluk Boutique Hotel & Restaurant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Bella
Hotel Bella
#10 of 34 in Selcuk
764 reviews
3.4 mi away
Kirkinca Hotel
Kirkinca Hotel
#1 of 4 in Sirince
259 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Nazar
Hotel Nazar
#5 of 34 in Selcuk
627 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Urkmez Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Urkmez Hotel

Address: Ataturk Mahallesi, Namik Kemal Cad. No: 20, Selcuk 35920, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Selcuk
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Selcuk
#5 Romantic Hotel in Selcuk
#6 Family Hotel in Selcuk
Price Range: $26 - $44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Urkmez Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Freshly decorated rooms. We have a great central location; within metres from the bus and train station, banks, restaurants, shopping centres and just a few minutes drive from Ephesus and the biggest Aquapark in Europe. All rooms have ensuite, TV and A/C. Comfort Rooms have a balcony, tea coffee tray and safe box..Full Breakfast Buffet (incl. musli, seasonal fruits, omlette, cake, orange juice, filter coffee...) is served on our roof top terrace, included in the price. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Urkmez Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Urkmez Hotel Selcuk

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing