We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paris Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Pinar(Selcuk)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bella(Selcuk)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cenka Hotel(Selcuk)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nilya(Selcuk)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveler rating
29
51
34
16
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
51
34
16
10
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 140 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2013

The staff were great giving very good suggestions for dinner and willing to help with anything. The rooms are basic with no bed linen, hand held shower but still had hot water. Breakfast provided. Recommend for people on a budget

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelbug2011aus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parishotelselcuk, Owner at Paris Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

It was great having you as a guest at our hotel. All our staff work very hard to ensure our guests get honest and helpful advice, and we are glad you found this to be the case. The central heating we have installed always ensures that there is hot water available for guests no matter what time of day. Many of our other guests have also commented on our continous hot water supply. Our rooms are basic, but comfortable with sheets, towels and pillows are all provided. We hope that you will be able to come back and visit us soon.
Regards,
Turgay Meler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

We stayed at Selcuk for 5 days at Paris Hotel (my husband, our 3 yr old daughter and I)

This is a great budget hotel... right behind the Otogar (2 mins walk) and the main market of Selcuk – excellent location.

It had everything (and more) that you can expect from a budget hotel.

Very clean, spacious rooms, well lit, airy, had an aircon (that served as a heater) and strong wifi.

The Owner and Manager Turguay was very very helpful (any help on suggesting itineraries, organizing tours if required without being too pushy, helping with basic info on shops around the place, etc). His staff Umut also was so helpful - made us great breakfast everyday, helped us with tips on Selcuk, etc!!

this place is indeed great value for money & prompt on service...

We are budget travelers (and don’t fancy 5 star hotels so we were more than thrilled with this place).

Room Tip: - Does not have a lift (as most hotels in Selcuk) so choose a room on the 1st floor - Our room overlooked the street so can get noisy in the morning (we didnt mind it at all - in fact we loved to look out of the window and catch a glimpse of 'life in Selcuk;') but if it does bother you then choose a room on the non street facing side
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NeverJetLagged
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parishotelselcuk, Owner at Paris Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013

We very much enjoyed having you stay at our hotel. Your daughter is delightful. We try very hard to give the best service we can, especially with information about the town and tours that are available. Umut is indeed an asset to our hotel, always being friendly and helpful to our customers: nothing is ever too much trouble for him. We hope that you will come back a visit us again soon.
Regards,
Turgay Meler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

we arrived by taxi from izmir airport to save time checked in, the staff is lovely, offered us a tea to relax and showed us the bus station.
20 min later we were in sirince and then ephesus.
location is great!
rooms are big, breakfast is good.
all good but only negative point would be the bathroom, could be cleaner/refurbished
but value for money is excellent

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rebecca1207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parishotelselcuk, Owner at Paris Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

Tahnks for taking the time to write a review for us. We are very glad you had a good stay at our hotel. We are always striving to provide the best ervice we can to our customers. Our hotel staff wwill always give the best advice and help. All our rooms now have new orthopaedic beds and bedding. We hope you will come and stay again one day.
Regards,
Turgay Meler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

thıs hotel located not too far from selcuk bus statıon, ıt take about 5 mınutes you can reach by walkıng, they have good servıces, the breakfast ıs delıcıous, hot shower, nıce room and bed, you can get good qualıty sleep
the staff are very frıendly and helpfull, they gıve you good ınform about most ınteresyıng spot arround selcuk, from thıs hotel you can take mınıbus/dolmus easıly ıf you want to go to pamucak beach, kusadası or sırınce

Room Tip: the room ıs clean and very comfort bed
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andi_Mulya_Ali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parishotelselcuk, Owner at Paris Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013

Thank you so much for staying at our hotel. We are pleased that you were happy with the servaice and facilities provided. Our breakfast is included in the price and is made fresh daily using all locally sourced products. We were happy to provide with information about all the local tours available. Please come back and visit us soon.
Regards,
Turgay Meler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

We stayed there on out trip to some old roman cities and we had a good time. The rooms are basic but very clean and the stuff was very helpful. The location of the hotel is very good and it's easy to reach the city center by foot.
The Wi-Fi was better than in most other places we stayed and the balcony was nice to rest and observe the "action" on the street.
If you look for a nice, quiet place with basic room it’s definitely your place.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sven_FFM_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parishotelselcuk, Owner at Paris Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

Thanks for taking the time to write a review for our hotel, we appreciate it very much and take very seriously all our customers comments. We are glad you found our rooms big, clean and comfortable. The WiFi, is very popular with all our customers. Sitting on the balcony is a great way to pass time, relax and watch the world go by. We hope that you will recommend our hotel to other travellers you may meet. Hope to see you again soon.
Regards,
Turgay Meler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews