We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,239)
Filter reviews
1,239 results
Traveler rating
496
311
219
97
116
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
496
311
219
97
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main hotel wine house pool bar sea view reception staff turkey animation team great holiday turkish night main pool enjoyable holiday a la carte restaurant every evening great fun mini disco foam party all ages
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,239 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

We went to this hotel for a family holiday, first time ever in turkey! All I can say is the staff at the hotel were amazing! Always there to help you, the villas we stayed in were always kept clean, food was lovely, everyday there was coming different to try! Every member of staff always had a smiling face.
There was always something to do around the pool with the animation team! The animation team were fantastic, everyday they got everyone involved in there water games and darts ❤️ They were especially great with my son, Ronaldo, Chiko, kaan and the rest of the animation team were so happy and helpful! Getting him involved with everything they could! The kids club they put on pretty much every day my son enjoyed, a massive thank you to the girls who stayed with my son and got him involved. There shows were brilliant, there was something on every night to keep everyone happy and entertained.
I would definitely go back again for another holiday!
A massive thank you to all of the team and staff there! See you again soon!!

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank Jenna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yildizsarihan, Ön Büro Müdürü at Labranda Ephesus Princess, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Dear Jenna,

We would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. All of our guests, and their comments are valuable for us. It's our goal to not just meet, but also exceed, our guests expectations.

As a Labranda Family, we hope you will try us once more and allow us the opportunity to deliver the type of hospitality and service to make you feel welcome at “home”.

Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Labranda Ephesus Princess at a near future.

Best Regards from Labranda Ephesus Princess Hotel,

Guest Relation Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile

Firts of all, is not a 5 stars hotel..maybe 3 stars, no more than this. I can't understand how they get this qualification.
Rooms are nice (I've been in villas sector) lot of steps to go everywhere. Not very well maintained my children room with electricity problems, phone not working and my room AC was not cooling and the last night was leaking like a cascade (I reported all this issues)...poor service and enormous waste of time.
Beach is dirty and water is not like the photo at all. Also there are caution sea-urchin signals (see photos).
Swimming pool was crowded...babies with diapers and naked, as a foreseeable consequence, on 22/7@15:30, they found pooh at the pool (see photos). They clausure the pool for less than 10 hours (even though steritchia coli and other bacterias could cause tremendous deseases in humans). Therefore on that day everybody went to the slides...the place was crowded...extremely unsafe (because of the lack of control plus the red ants that were there...everywhere.
Mediocrity everywhere, reception, bar, toilets dirty 24/7, only 3 elevators! All the time busy therefore you have to wake up early to get a sunbed and the elevator (like 10 floors to the restaurant and pool from the lobby)...them the stairs to the beach.
Food is good but repetitive, the same salads day by day.
And the finishing touch was internet...only at the lobby...and some days very poor signal.
My recommendation...There are better options in Kusadari and time is the only thing you can't get back.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
3  Thank Flavsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yildizsarihan, Ön Büro Müdürü at Labranda Ephesus Princess, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We want to thank you for your comment. Feedback helps us to improve our service. We are sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations.
We have taken note of your comments and we will see what we can do to improve.

Kind Regards,

Hote Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

The scenery was beautiful and the hotel was overall clean BUT the service was horrible and I'm not exaggerating like we had to drag our luggage to our rooms by ourselves (it would be fine if it was a 2-star hotel) or we had to ask them 6 times for a safebox ...
And they should use some professional barmen for a bar at a 5-star hotel
And like everywhere else in Turkey their English language was terrible
Next time I will go to another hotel with the money I spent here

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Footprints792001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yildizsarihan, Ön Büro Müdürü at Labranda Ephesus Princess, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2018




Dear Our Guest,

We would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. All of our guests, and their comments are valuable for us. It's our goal to not just meet, but also exceed, our guests expectations.

As a Labranda Family, we hope you will try us once more and allow us the opportunity to deliver the type of hospitality and service to make you feel welcome at “home”.

Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Labranda Ephesus Princess at a near future.

Best Regards from Labranda Ephesus Princess,

Guest Relation Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile

The hotel was amazing, we stayed there for one week and the staff was very helpfull with every request we had, the air conditioning wasn’t working but was fixed within one hour.
The food was amazing, especially the a la carte restaurants.
The rooms were cleaned everyday and the minibar was restocked daily with water and fizzy drinks.
Everyday you would have a different activity at the pool and in the afternoon a different show, which was great.
It has been a great holiday and we would defenetly go back a second time.

Thank you

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Andrei C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yildizsarihan, Ön Büro Müdürü at Labranda Ephesus Princess, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Andrei,

Thank you for choosing Hotel LABRANDA Ephesus Princess and taking time for your feedback on Tripadvisor.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel as well as in Kusadasi.
We are already looking forward to warmly welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile

The hotel was excelent, the food was fantastic, the rooms clean and the Beach really really clean and with Access to Beach bar and toilets. The personal really careful. Sea view as promised and really fun activities by the pool and in the evening. Including activities for kids, circus, traditional dance, magic and club.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank andreeanicula4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yildizsarihan, Ön Büro Müdürü at Labranda Ephesus Princess, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2018

Dear Andree,

We would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. All of our guests, and their comments are valuable for us. It's our goal to not just meet, but also exceed, our guests expectations.

As a Labranda Family, we hope you will try us once more and allow us the opportunity to deliver the type of hospitality and service to make you feel welcome at “home”.

Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Labranda Ephesus Princess at a near future.

Best Regards from Labranda Ephesus Princess,

Guest Relation Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews