We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic atmosphere and great food and cocktails”

Vamos Estambul Cafe & Restaurant
Ranked #11 of 16,623 Restaurants in Istanbul
Price range: $9 - $19
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Sultanahmet
Description: Turkish barbecue sea food ottoman specialty our restaurant 50 meters near my tram station we have great food welcome to our restaurant everybody
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Brilliant food, amazing staff, such a brilliant buzz, would highly recommend , great atmosphere, get a testi Kebab, sit back and watch the show!!!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank WIcklowEileen1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (322)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

39 - 43 of 327 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Three days in a raw eating in that amasing plase. Halid ‘s the guy whose advice us for everuthing. Thanks a lot for everuthing

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 245filipi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murat Y, Sahibi at Vamos Estambul Cafe & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Vamos Estambul cafe Restaurant for your recent stay in Istanbul.

Thanks again, and we hope to see you again soon.
Vamos Estambul cafe restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The food was fresh and tasty. Service was professional, friendly and unforgetable. Definately place to visit when in Istanbul.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank AzraNo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Of all the restaurants on this lane the food in this one was the best. All dishes look clean and fresh and tasted superb. Staff are really friendly and at the end of the night sat with us for a chat before they went home. I went back twice during our stay and would recommend to anyone staying in Sultanahmet.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank tonyfoodfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Staff very helpful all food was amazing nice place and atmosphere. Will definitely go back there again

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank wanderlustdime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vamos Estambul Cafe & Restaurant also viewed

 
Istanbul, Turkey
 

Been to Vamos Estambul Cafe & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing