We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The one in Cihangir is great!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Miss Pizza

Miss Pizza
Ranked #265 of 13,374 Restaurants in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $22
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Neighborhood: Beyoglu
Istanbul
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The one in Cihangir is great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2012

Especially if you need a *real* pepperoni fix. They also do a really decent vegetarian pizza...beyaz peynir, patlican. It presents a difficult decision.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank J T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

206 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    101
    69
    19
    5
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Once you're sick of doner kebab...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2012

...go eat at Miss Pizza! It's just different enough to make it a cool Istanbul culinary experience, but it was American enough for us to make us feel like home. To be honest, we actually ate there twice we liked it so much!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Lauren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“italian style”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2012 via mobile

is a small restaurant, with a sweet chief (miss pizza),nice italian pizza, tiramisu also, fine wine and real italian grappa.
thank you, you make my day.

Helpful?
Thank karlziege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2012

If you're craving for some pork prosciutto after eating lamb and chicken for days in a row, Miss Pizza is the place where you will get your fix. The pizzas we had were absolutely divine, with loads of good quality prosciutto.

There's a lot of different pizzas to choose from and they're all very reasonably priced (the most expensive one is 26 TL). Wine is expensive, like anywhere else in Istanbul, but for 14 TL you receive a very big glass of good quality wine.

We visited the Sishane branch and enjoyed it very much. The place was very crowded and busy, but we had a very good time.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“best pizza in town, seriously”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2012 via mobile

I've eaten pizza at lots of pizzerias in lots of cities around the world, even in Bafetto, Rome, Miss Pizza's pizzas are best I've ever tasted. Prices are reasonable since they are using most of materials imported from, in a sentence if you like pizza don't miss Miss Pizz in Istanbul

Helpful?
Thank Ziyaumut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miss Pizza also viewed

 
 

Been to Miss Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing