We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Istanbul Tour Studio
from $110.00
More Info
from $110.00
More Info
from $130.00
More Info
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveler rating
237
12
0
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
237
12
0
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews istanbul tour grand bazaar street photography scavenger hunt soho house turkey tailor made superb guide turkish breakfast princes islands command of english byzantine history kofte old city fairy chimneys great company answered all our questions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 252 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2016 via mobile

We had a day tour of Istanbul and it was tailored to our needs and our own pace which was wonderful.
We were driven around, walked the streets, took the team...brought to fabulous places for our meals!
Sinan did a great job of making us feel relax and checking with us on the places we wanted to visit.
Thank you for a great day!

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank Lovelynn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

It was my second time at the Hagia Sophia, and I really appreciated Sinan's expertly guided tour - who knew I missed so many exciting details and stories during my first visit...

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank Nina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Fantastic! Fantastic! Fantastic! to say the least.
Would surely recommend to all my friends as this was a fantastically organised private tour keeping in mind the security and well being of the guest. The guide had all the historical knowledge and was very professional in sharing it. Guide knew which sites to visit at what time to avoid traffic and also for us to manage to see most of the attractions within the day. Was very courteous throughout the day and took us to great authentic places for breakfast and lunch where it was very clean. Overall great value for money and a fantastic experience.

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank Sergio_Fdes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

I booked them for a private historical tour in Cappadocia because they have branched out into that district. I was a bit nervous as to who my guide would be but it turns out, he is a local of Cappadocia who speaks better English than I do and is a wealth of information about the historical timeline of the district. He even took me to Yuksek church which I'd never heard about and I consider myself quite knowledgeable about travel in Turkey. Look forward to hooking up with Cansu when I return to Cappadocia

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank natalieleeanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

We decided to organize a scavenger hunt in Balat for a mixed group of about 60 people (20 of them kids between the ages 8 to teen) and Istanbul Tour Studio helped us design and execute the event as the local partner to a gaming company.

They were meticulous and creative from beginning to end, suggested new ideas (like crossing The Golden Horn with Dragon Boats), found locations for "missions", organized the meetings and the food, added signs for historical spots as needed and even helped find actors for the missions.

I highly recommend them for any sort of company or big group event.

Sinan personally took responsibility for everything in the tour, was knowledgable about the locations, was well connected and responded to all our (even difficult) requests with a smile.

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank Solakoglu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews