We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Tomtom Suites(Istanbul)
$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$194
$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$251
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $287/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$397
$271
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$1,341
$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$153
$145
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Sirkeci Mansion(Istanbul)
$787
$109
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$2,374
$382
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Reviews (556)
Filter reviews
556 results
Traveler rating
261
183
65
20
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
261
183
65
20
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationroom servicesuperior roomnon smokingminutes walkingguest relationsamazing hotelmini barreception deskcomfortable staylocation is greatthe hotel staffyogurtistiklal streettaksimosmanbeynisantasi
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 556 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Plus:
Room was clean.
Staff was friendly and very serviceminded.
Hotel is situated near a metro st.
Breakfast buffet quite good for turkish standards.
Wifi free and reasonably fast.

Minus:
Tv channels mostly turkish or italian - additional channels cost extra.
No toothpaste.
Breakfast (meals in general) was quite pricey.

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Falkesjoblom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ozerdiler, Genel Müdür at Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2016

Dear Mr Falkesjoblom,

Thank you very much for your kind review, which is highly important for us to provide our guests the best service.

We are very happy to see that you are satisfied with our staff, location and cleanliness. Please also know that we shared your comments with our team.

It is our pleasure to host you and we will be glad to welcome you again at Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Ozer DILER
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

The room is big enough, and clean, everyone is helpful, the location is great that you can easily walk almost everywhere; Taksim, İstiklal, Nisantasi, Besiktas..
No need to search another place to stay and i booked again for my next visit.

Room Tip: Our room was in the 2nd floor it was quite..
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vus S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ozerdiler, Genel Müdür at Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your time to share your feedback with Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center Hotel.

We are very glad to hear that you were satisfied with our staff, location and also rooms. We would like to inform you that we shared your kind comments with our team to encourage them more and more to give you the best service.

We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Ozer DILER
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Great bang for the buck. Staff knows english well, were very nice. Very clean place and close to alot of things in the area. Additionally price was very good for quality of the hotel, big spacious room.

Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank TexasDave8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ozerdiler, Genel Müdür at Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2016

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you very much for your time to share your comments about Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center Hotel.

We are so happy to see that you were pleased with your stay in our hotel, especially with cleanliness, location and staff.

Please know that we would be highly glad to host you again in near future.

Kind Regards,
Ozer DILER
General MAnager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2016 via mobile

We were staying in this hotel for four days and overall it was a nice ,clean hotel.
The food in here was good to my opinion but for my mother who actualy eats much more than me it was OK .For a five star hotel there wasn't that much variety in the menu but I liked it's simpelicity.
The main problem that we had was it's safe box . It did not open . They tried to fix that twice but it didn't work out . Anyway we put our things in reception's safe box .I realy do hope they change that thing.
In the end I have to say I realy appriciate this hotel's staff atitude . They were so nice and friendly and their English was quite good but it could be better.
I realy loved the sweets on the reception table .

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
Thank Sheida E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ozerdiler, Genel Müdür at Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2016

Dear Miss Sheida,

Thank you very much for your kind review.

Your comments are extremely valuable for us to improve ourselves to give you a better service. We are so glad to see that you were satisfied with breakfast and also with our staff. Please know that we accordingly shared your comments with our team because this kind of reviews always encourage us.

Hope to welcome you again in the near future at Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center Hotel.

Kind Regards,
Ozer DILER
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2016 via mobile

An amazing five star hotel .. The hotel upgraded our room which was very spacious , clean and comfortable .. The view was to the main street .. Location is extremly super in the heart of istanbul , metro station is in front of the hotel .. Staff were really helpful .. Price was more than excellent . I recommend this hotel and I will stay here again

Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Sultan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ozerdiler, Genel Müdür at Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your time to share your feedback with Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center Hotel.

We are very glad to hear that you were satisfied with our staff and other facilities provided during your stay. We would like to inform you that we shared your kind comments with our team. These kind of comments motivate and encourage our staff to provide better service.

We look forward to hosting you again in the near future at Ramada Plaza Istanbul City Center Hotel.

Kind Regards,
Ozer DILER
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews