We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Semi Private Tour - Golden Horn and Miniaturk Park Tour in Istanbul
15

Book in advance
from
$44.06
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Miniaturk
from $44.06
More Info
from $9.00
More Info
Reviews (1,737)
Filter reviews
1,737 results
Traveler rating
1,070
482
152
27
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,070
482
152
27
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turkey miniature park mini buildings model playground eminonu lira
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 1,737 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2019

I only has an hour after work to explore this wonderful park of miniature buildings found around Turkey. There is so much to see, read and explore in the park that one could easily spend a couple of hours there. There is a gift shop and a restaurant in the park as well. A must see when visiting Istanbul.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank 288bb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 11, 2019

We travelled around Istanbul in Hop on hop off big bus. They provided a complementary ticket for this attraction. We had two young children with us & they enjoyed this. There are almost all attractions of Istanbul in miniature form here & it's worth a visit. There is a toy train & you can take a ridr

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank gayatriPune
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 9, 2019 via mobile


Far from city center. Need to get ferry to Golden Horn line (Halic hatti) from Karaköy (to the right from Galata bridge if look at Galata tower) destination Eyop. Stop Suculet. From the pier take a bus 47 or 47e. It’s about 3-4 stops from the pier.
Mini versions of Istanbul place of interest and from all around Turkey is funny and well made. It was interesting and nice few hours.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank muumsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 3, 2019

What a surprise to find this miniature creation of well known sites throughout Turkey. The weather was so cold and there was a mixture of rain and snow as well as wind which added to the cold.

A nice restaurant was there to warm up within after walking the sidewalks thru the park.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 30, 2019

We only visited this place as it was included as part of our Big Bus Tour. It is really for school children on trips TBH and it was full of them at the toime of our visit. This was not an issue BTW I am just informing you that this is the target audience ie 5 to 14 year olds. Its great for families with younger kids and all we saw was them having a great time. The restaurant are was packed and looked very clean however I would say that this place is in need of some TLC. The exhibits look very tired and need renovation.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank davidmlowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews