We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Semi Private Tour - Golden Horn and Miniaturk Park Tour in Istanbul
15

Book in advance
from
$44.07
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Miniaturk
from $44.07
More Info
from $9.00
More Info
Reviews (1,737)
Filter reviews
1,737 results
Traveler rating
1,070
482
152
27
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,070
482
152
27
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turkey miniature park mini buildings model playground eminonu lira
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 1,737 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2016 via mobile

I have visited this beautiful location with friends and it was a wonderful experience. The idea is so great where you can see the most historic and attractive places in the whole Turkey in one location as small buildings.
You can watch the different mosques and museums in the whole Turkey.
Wonderful place

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Compass154788
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 6, 2016 via mobile

A load of small models of Turkish sights. Not that exciting, to be honest. There are plenty more real and historical sights to be seen in the city that are more worth your time.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank KrisB75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 3, 2016 via mobile

We were in this park for 3 hours. We loved the concept and we enjoyed the cristal section. If you want to see all monuments of turkey in one place, don't miss this excursion.

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Sami B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

If you want to see Turkey in one place, this is the place. You can find all historical sites, in small proportions, here.

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank BlerimGreeny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile

Didn't know what to expect, went in blind and we were so happy with the result. Fantastic idea, well executed and a lot of snack vednors

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank motoriousss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews