We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (734)
Filter reviews
734 results
Traveler rating
430
191
60
26
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
430
191
60
26
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport ataturk airport free shuttle service metro bus between flights hotel shuttle one night stay hotel is beautiful star hotel room service turkey guest relations swimming pool rooms are large mini bar business trip short stay
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 734 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2018

Very good standard. Good location allows you to explore the great Florya. Wide choice of restaurants and cafes. Very friendly guest relations personal. Special thanks to Özkan Yilmaz. I recommend this hotel

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank salimrefaei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EliteWorldBusiness, Genel Müdür at Elite World Business, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us. It delights me to read your comments with regards to all aspect of your stay especially your kind words about our staff and the level of service they provided. We value all feedback greatly and will ensure this gets relayed to all our staff.

We hope to welcome you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Adem Armusen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic value for the money! And a short taxi ride to the airport. Excellent breakfast buffet. And a very nice sauna as well. Very courteous and attentive staff. I have stayed at this hotel on four separate occasions for overnight stays for connecting flights. I will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank eddie c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EliteWorldBusiness, Genel Müdür at Elite World Business, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2018

Dear Guest,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Elite World Business Istanbul Airport Hotel for your accomodation needs here in Istanbul.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to see that you had a great experience. Our aim is to give the satisfactory service to our valuable guests like you.

We are looking forward to welcome you back at the Elite World Business Istanbul Airport Hotel for your future accommodation needs in Istanbul.

Best Regards
General Manager
Adem Armusen


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2018

The Hotel itself is beautiful, but actually was expecting higher level of the service, it was not bad but i would just call it OK. Not really friendly staff, they were good, professional but COLD, no smiles , no welcoming and happy as Turkey is famous for, got the impression that they take it for granted that i was staying in their hotel

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Karolina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EliteWorldBusiness, . at Elite World Business, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking the time to provide detailed feedback regarding your stay, and are pleased to see that you generally had an enjoyable visit.

I am disappointed to see that the service from our staff was not up to our usual standards. Our team are often praised for their friendliness and helpful attitude, so I apologise that you did not get to experience it on this occasion. Please be assured that this is not how we usually operate, and your feedback has been shared with the team for training and quality control purposes going forward.

We do hope we will have the chance to welcome you back Elite World Business Hotel again soon.

Best Regards,

Adem Armusen

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

Great dealing led by Özkan Yilmaz and hotel is very near to the Airport. Wishing the best for him prompt kind supportive person. Internet in the hotel is amazing and they have free shuttles to Taksim and Sultan Ahmed areas.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Basim855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EliteWorldBusiness, . at Elite World Business, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us. It delights me to read your comments with regards to all aspect of your stay especially your kind words about our staff and the level of service they provided. We value all feedback greatly and will ensure this gets relayed to all our staff.

We hope to welcome you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Adem Armusen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

Room is very nice and comfortable.
Breakfast is ok and good choice
Bar is terrible. Not open and have to get a beer in cafe. But other than that not too bad. Ok for couple of nights but would not stay for much longer

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Andrew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EliteWorldBusiness, . at Elite World Business, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Elite World Business Hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to leave detailed feedback of your stay, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's a pleasure to hear from you, and wonderful to receive such glowing feedback!
We strive to provide the high standards of service that our guests enjoy and have come to expect from our Brand. It is therefore very rewarding when this has been achieved and our efforts kindly recognised by valued guests such as yourself. I have shared your kind comments with the team, and we are all very motivated by your encouraging words.

We do hope to see you again.
Best Regards
Adem Armusen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews