We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveler rating
85
76
17
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
76
17
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsasian sidebusiness tripihg hotelsclub loungebusiness areatraffic jamsabiha gokcen airportstayed for two nightsroom servicerain showerdecent hoteldouble bedrooms are spaciousgreat roomswimming poolreception areawi fi
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 183 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2017

The room space is good the building was new and the staff are friendly ,the food was good .there is a gym and swimming pool .the breakfast has many varieties and good taste also .they offer late check out

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mahmoud A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emre G, Front Office Manager at Crowne Plaza Istanbul - Oryapark, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2017

Dear Mahmoud A,
Thank you very much for your review. We are more than happy that you have enjoyed the hotel building, your room, varieties and the taste of the breakfast, gym, swimming pool, our late c/out offer and the friendliest of the staff. We hope to welcome you again in our property soon.
Best Regards,
Emre Gürbak
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here on a recent business trip. The location is good for much of Istanbul. The hotel is visually impressive and the rooms are decorated to a high modern standard and have great views of the traffic congestion below!

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank CHB_Leeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emre G, Front Office Manager at Crowne Plaza Istanbul - Oryapark, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2017

Dear CHB_Leeds,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Oryapark and for taking time for writing a review. We are more than happy that you have liked our hotel and the rooms and sorry about the Istanbul's intencive traffic which is beyond our control. We hope to see you in our property again soon.
Best Regards,
Emre Gürbak
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017 via mobile

Extremely clean and modern hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Good Wi-Fi. Location is far from Istanbul's main attractions so may not be convenient for tourists. Breakfast is good. Dinner is very delicious.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank YaserKKK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emre G, Front Office Manager at Crowne Plaza Istanbul - Oryapark, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2017

Dear YaserKKK,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay and for your great review of Crowne Plaza Oryapark. We are more than happy that you have enjoyed the cleanliness, wi-fi, breakfast, dinner and friendliness of the staff. We hope that you will visit us again soon.
Best Regards,
Emre Gürbak
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2017 via mobile

A nice view from outside but located far away from the center of Istanbul ( the most disappointing point ). Hotel composes of two separate buildings and one is still not working .
Well spaced and design of entrance lobby . Personnels are polite and cooperative . Rooms are spacious , neat and has beautiful sight seeing views.
Although quality and variety of breakfast was very good but not so with dinners .
Pool was small in size .

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank mansoorm212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emre G, Front Office Manager at Crowne Plaza Istanbul - Oryapark, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2017

Dear mansoorm212,
Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and for your review. . We hope you will visit us again.
Best Regards,
Emre Gürbak
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017

Return visit and as usual always a welcome from the front desk. Asian side location so not much for a westerner to do locally but there is a Starbucks and half a dozen good spots to eat. The hotel rooms are very well appointed and the breakfast is good vaue

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KAF0460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emre G, Front Office Manager at Crowne Plaza Istanbul - Oryapark, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2017

Dear KAF0460,
Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. It will be our great pleasure to host you again in near future.
Best Regards,
Emre Gürbak
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews