We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel with great service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Iskele Boutique Hotel
Ranked #762 of 1,175 Hotels in Istanbul
Reviewed October 11, 2013

The hotel was gorgeous - really clean, simple and classy and the balcony room was a good size for us. Being out of the city centre was a real bonus - Kadikoy really is a vibrant area and there's loads of stuff to and I loved getting the ferry across the Bosphorus, which was only 5 mins from the hotel. One of the best things about the hotel were the staff - really friendly, and who were happy to give us some good advice for further travel and day trips. It was really nice to be able to take some food back to the hotel as well, there's a nice area you can sit and eat in next to the garden, and the staff are happy to provide cutlery & stuff for you. All of these little touches just made it a really welcoming and postitive experience.

We couldn't get breakfast at the hotel, but they did organise a good deal for us in a local cafe.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Balcony room, which had a lovely balcony to sit out on in the evening with a view o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gail M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 27 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2013 via mobile

Excellent value for money. Suitably situated close to the main bus station, very close to shopping streets, and many restaurants. I strongly advise staying here. Hotel is clean, and is accessible.
No breakfast or restaurant is available inside the hotel, but this shall not be an issue.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mushreg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Döniz Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
Thank ozanyapici
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Emine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leon k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, traveled with friends
1  Thank gulden s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
0.2 mi away
Bella Hotel
Bella Hotel
#787 of 1,175 in Istanbul
17 reviews
0.1 mi away
Akin Suites Istanbul
Akin Suites Istanbul
#489 of 1,175 in Istanbul
70 reviews
0.1 mi away
My Dora Hotel
My Dora Hotel
#226 of 1,175 in Istanbul
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Parkhouse Hotel
Parkhouse Hotel
#603 of 1,175 in Istanbul
81 reviews
1 mi away
Holiday Inn Istanbul - Kadikoy
Holiday Inn Istanbul - Kadikoy
#297 of 1,175 in Istanbul
80 reviews
0.2 mi away
Zirve Hotel
Zirve Hotel
#313 of 1,175 in Istanbul
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iskele Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iskele Boutique Hotel

Address: Rihtim Cad. Uzun Hafiz Sok. No. 11, Istanbul, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #762 of 1,175 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range: $91 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
iskele hotel is a lovingly restored villa in the centre of Kadikoy, close to ferry piers and bus terminals. Our family-run hotel is an ideal base from which to explore both the main touristic attractions of the city and the markets and little towns of the Asian side. We offer air-conditioned rooms, free Wi-Fi, and a quiet back garden. Our rooms are equipped with kettles, mini fridges, flatscreen satellite TV and hair dryers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Iskele Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing