We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful hotel...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center
Ranked #63 of 1,154 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Beautiful hotel...”
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Hilton Istanbul Bomonti is a beautiful hotel. It is a bit far from old Istanbul. Hence there is not a whole lot of choice of restaurants. The Executive lounge area on the roof-top is gorgeous with very nice views. The food and drinks in the lounge was very good. We stayed in two bedroom suite. It was very spacious with nice amenities. Overall, a great value in Istanbul.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WorldTravelerInNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, October 8, 2014
Dear Guest,

We were delighted to have you staying with us and I am very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the new Hilton Istanbul Bomonti !

Many thanks for posting your kind comments.

I look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel soon.

Kind regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,114 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,580
    407
    87
    24
    16
See reviews for
481
509
95
701
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (351)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Luton
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2014

We stayed in a family room for two nights in August. The staff were fantastic, the facilities were unbelievable. Every interaction with the staff be it reception, waiters, pool attendants and housekeeping offered exceptional help and service with excellent English spoken.
The pool was wonderful with full sunshine from 12 noon onwards. there were plenty of beds and free ice cold bottles of water by the pool.
We upgraded to the 34 floor, which gave us wonderful afternoon tea, free beer and wine all day. Between 6-8 a spectacular buffet was served with unlimited spirits , wine and beer. It provided outstanding views across Istanbul.
It was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in , and value for money THE BEST. well recommended.

Room Tip: definitely upgrade to the 34 floor ( rooms floor 24 and above) with it spectacular views and facilit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JoanneBaum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, October 8, 2014
Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for your kind comments on this website.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, appreciating both our facilities and service. It is a real pleasure to receive such positive feedback.

I look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti soon.

Kind regards

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kiev, Ukraine
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2014

New modern hotel. Very good service as all Hiltons have. Beautiful design. Difficult stay for smokers, because U can smoke only on the highest floor (near rooftop bar) or outside hotel. Windows in the rooms doesn't open.
There are no territory round the hotel. Rather far from the city centre. Construction of new buildings is in progress all way nearby.
In general good hotel to stay for business trips, not for vacations and sightseeing.

Room Tip: Choose The highest floor to stay
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SunnyOlchik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, October 8, 2014
Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for having chosen the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center for your stay in Istanbul and for taking the time to share your feedback.

I was pleased to see you had enjoyed your overall stay with us and I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

With kindest regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 24, 2014 via mobile

Stayed at the hotel from Monday the 18th August till tomorrow 25th! Very sad to be leaving ! Once you enter the drive way it's beautiful and once you enter the hotel you see the kind staff and stunning lobby and you know your going to have a wonderful time. Went out and explored the area on the first day and if you leave the hotel and turn right and follow the road around to the end you end up on a big road full of shops to eat and shop at. This was wonderful in the late evening when you want something but don't wanna go far. The hotel isn't far from main areas and we used the metro to get to many places! Used the indoor pool which is wonderful and it stays open to late which has a fantastic good atmosphere. I also used the spa which was a great experience, it's worth a try I would recommend getting a hamam and then a classic massage the staff at the spa are wonderful Eric , Kadek and all the women who carry out the treatments are exceptional. I will be defiantly coming back , best hotel I've been at. If you are going to stay in this hotel I would recommend getting the executive rooms as it gives you assess to the executive lounge which provides drinks and snacks all day and it has a beautiful view. The housekeeping , concierge and all staff were very kind and helpful, just what you want when on holiday.
A tip: when taking a taxi make sure you negotiate a price before getting in, say your price and if they say no ask another driver. (As long as it's a reasonable price) :)


Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank Sami M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, October 8, 2014
Dear Guest,

Many thanks for placing your enthusiastic review of our property. I was delighted to hear you had much enjoyed our hotel and we managed to meet your expectations in so many aspects. Such feedback is most motivating for us.

It would be our pleasure if we could welcome you back to the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center in the not too distant future.

Best regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2014

Special thanks to Senay Acargil for arranging a lovely anniversary surprise. Our room was decorated with rose petals, heart balloons and individual red roses. There was also a lovely anniversary cake.

All provided for free! As a Gold Honors member I was also upgraded to an executive room with access to the Executive lounge. The lounge had a great range of food and drinks. The evening service (6-8pm) was a nice small buffet with delicious warm food.

The hotel is very new and was opened in February 2014. The rooms were spacious and the housekeeping was excellent. The bathroom was gorgeous. The beds were super comfy. Room service was also excellent and I highly recommend their steak sandwich!

Lovely huge gym with great equipment. The sauna was also good and the steam room was HUGE. There is a kids indoor pool and an adult indoor swimming pool as well as an outdoor pool. The indoor pools are on the ground floor alongside the fitness centre/gym. The outdoor pool is on the first floor.

The location is not the best for walking around but you can catch a taxi to Taksim Square or Sultanahmet for around 20-25 Liras approx. I would highly recommend this hotel if you want to stay away from the hustle and bustle. If you prefer to go for night time walks then you should stay in the centre.

Room Tip: The exec rooms have the best view. I would recommend the higher floors (i.e. 25+)
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Al M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, October 8, 2014
Dear Reviewer,

Thank you very much for staying at the new Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center and for complimenting us on TripAdvisor.

I was delighted to read you found our hotel satisfactory in so many aspects and hope to be able to welcome you back soon.

With kind regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2014 via mobile

Awesome hotel.
Great breakfasts and helpful friendly staff.
Amazing view from level 34 overlooking the bosphoros. I highly recommend this hotel.
The rooms were spacious and the bed was comfy. The showers had a dual ability which was great so you could shower with the normal shower head or alternatively rainfall from the roof.

Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Matthew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, October 8, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay in Istanbul. Your positive review is much appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center.

With kind regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Al Muharraq, Bahrain
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2014 via mobile

We stayed for one night only as we were leaving to another city the next day. This hotel is said to be the largest in Istanbul. With its central location in Sisli, it was very close to the upscale dining and shopping area Nisantasi. It was luxurious, with a beautiful lobby, indoor and outdoor pools, spa and fitness centre. The Globe Restaurant's breakfast buffet offered a wide variety of options. Rooms were modern and spacious with a range of luxury amenities. Floor-to-ceiling windows provided great views of the city. I wish we could've stayed in this hotel for the last leg of our trip before we return to Bahrain, but unfortunately it was fully booked.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Hussain A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, October 8, 2014
Dear Guest,

We were delighted to have you staying with us and I am very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the new Hilton Istanbul Bomonti !

Many thanks for posting your kind comments.

I look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel soon.

Kind regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sisli
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus
#115 of 1,154 in Istanbul
2,568 reviews
Besiktas
Conrad Istanbul Bosphorus
Conrad Istanbul Bosphorus
#77 of 1,154 in Istanbul
2,197 reviews
Sisli
Grand Hyatt Istanbul
Grand Hyatt Istanbul
#75 of 1,154 in Istanbul
1,747 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Besiktas
Swissotel The Bosphorus
Swissotel The Bosphorus
#73 of 1,154 in Istanbul
449 reviews
Kadıköy
DoubleTree by Hilton Istanbul - Moda
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center

Property: Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center
Address: Silahsor Cad. No:42 | 34381 Bomonti Sisli, Istanbul 34381, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Istanbul > Sisli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 1,154 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center 5*
Number of rooms: 829
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
34 kat üzerine kurulu etkileyici mimarisi, nefes kesen Boğaz ve şehir manzarasına hakim 829 odası, Türk ve dünya mutfağından seçkin lezzetler sunan restoran ve barlarıyla Hilton Istanbul Bomonti, şehrin yeni çekim noktası olacak.Destined to become Istanbul's new center of attraction, thanks to its all-glass exterior spanning 34 floors, elegantly-furnished 829 rooms, world class restaurants and bars, and the breathtaking city and Bosphorus views. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing