We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gorgeous room and friendly Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center
Ranked #61 of 1,129 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Zürich
Level Contributor
50 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Gorgeous room and friendly Staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2014 via mobile

6 wounderfull nights we had in our brand new Suite. Amazing view over Istanbul and the Bosporus. Nice clean room, tasty food, fantastic SPA and always a warm welcome at the executive Lounge. Special thank you to BORA K.!!! from the 34 floor. We felt like at home!

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank SwissSmile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, July 18, 2014
Dear Reviewer,
Thank you for your kind comments on this website.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, appreciating both our facilities and service. It is a real pleasure to receive such positive feedback.

I look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti soon.

Kind regards

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,957 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,465
    383
    73
    21
    15
See reviews for
435
482
86
647
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (336)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Antwerp, Belgium
Level Contributor
45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2014

One of the newest Hiltons and definately impressive, epecially the breakfast spread is really good.
The indoor pool and hammam is awesome. ......

The big disappointment here is the Wi fi, there is free wifi only in the lobby area. But for that you need an access code from the reception,which is only valid for 1 hour. So, if you need to keep going again and again for longer wifi use.
Even then, the wifi wouldnt work properply.

So the lobby area is usually bustling cuz ppl tryin to use wifi.

The hospitality is nice and all are friendly. Its not in the centre so to go anywhere you need to go by cab or walk it up.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MGS118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, July 18, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay in Istanbul. Your positive review is much appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center.

With kind regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PARIS, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2014

New hotel well equipped, ask for a room with view on Bosphorus. The hotel is really dedicated to accommodate large conferences, it's an upcoming district of Istanbul, but for the moment don't expect do to something interesting by foot. Beautiful spa, and swimming pool. The breakfast is great too, too many choices!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, July 18, 2014
Dear Guest,

We were delighted to have you staying with us and I am very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the new Hilton Istanbul Bomonti !

Many thanks for posting your kind comments.

I look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel soon.

Kind regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014

In some ways this is my favorite new Hilton. For starters, it is brand new. It has a very impressive breakfast offering. The views from rooms and the lounge are amazing. The rooms themselves are nicely appointed. The spa, where I had two treatments, is very nice -- as is the pool. So, you might ask, why only three stars? The wifi connection is horrible (I mean really, really horrible . . . totally unacceptable for a business hotel); the breakfast service is in shambles: no one knows who is doing what: hard to get a cup of coffee if you get up to get more food, they clear the table and reset it for the next guest; etc; no newspaper in the mornings; lacks any sort of personal touch (unlike, saying, Doubletree Old Town where an amenity and a note of welcome is placed in HHonors Diamond and Gold rooms, etc); location is not desirable; very expensive for Turkey.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rosemLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, July 17, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay in Istanbul and leaving feedback on Trip advisor.

With regards to the surroundings the hotel, it is indeed a fast-developing area just 3.6 kilometers from Taksim square.

In case the menu does not include a dish to your liking, we would recommend asking our food and beverage team for suggestions in future. Our talented kitchen brigade is delighted to cook dishes upon special request as well.

We very much hope to have an opportunity to welcome you as our Guest at the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti soon and show you our usual high level of service.


With kind regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

I have just checked out after an overnight stay and definitely recommend it. Personnel is great, service is excellent. It is located in a district called Bomonti that the name was an famous label of local beer. The fabric is still standing next to the hotel. Do not forget to have a breakfast, you will find theirs most delicious among the others.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Hardwings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, July 17, 2014
Dear Reviewer,
Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback on our customer service is most rewarding and motivation for our Team.

I truly hope to be able to welcome you back to the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti in not too distant future.

Best regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
41 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here in June 2014. I was there for an event so it was a fully hosted stay (all expenses paid), so judging by the quality I wouldn't have been able to afford it. The hotel was beautiful, with spacious lobby's and bedrooms. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The location is a bit out of the way so I wouldn't recommend it for people on holiday wanting to be close to all of the sights unless you don't mind the minimum 25 Turkish Lire cab fares (one way). The outdoor pool was very nice albeit cold and windy due to being on a roof. We still managed to get the sun but only on one side of the terrace. There was a great bar service out there with excellent cocktails and friendly waiters. The breakfast buffet was very nice. Lots of variety and a nice clean, open atmosphere.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
2 Thank Tanya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, July 17, 2014
Dear Reviewer,
Thank you for your kind comments on this website.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, appreciating both our facilities and service. It is a real pleasure to receive such positive feedback.

I look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti soon.

Kind regards

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, null, Singapore
Level Contributor
170 reviews
96 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014

I know you must be wondering why I titled my review as such.

Good stuff: Brand new hotel with out of the world gym facilities. Koray at the Conceirge, Mehtap and Bora from the Club lounge were exceptional people. Koray was like Mr Efficient attending to our enquiries at a blink of an eye, Mehtap and Bora were the only ones at the Club Lounge greeting and talking to the guest. Mehtap remembered that one of my family asked for warm milk and every evening without fail and without our asking she places a cup of warm milk at our table.

The view from the Club Lounge is like great. One can see the Bosphorous river and planes landing.

Bad: Its Location is way out of most of the major attractions but I guess if its meant to be a conference hotel it ought not to be an issue.

Ugly: Whilst most of the staff at the conceirge were friendly and smiled the same cannot be said of the staff at the Executive lounge. The word plastic came to my mind when I see those ladies in red and those sitting at the counter (sorry guys but this is my honest opinion)

The reason for my rating was simply that hotel has loads to offer to a business traveller and if I am travelling for work I will return to this hotel because I will not be bothered by my "bad" and "ugly" comments

Room Tip: Room with a view of the Bosphorous will be ideal
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rosalia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, July 17, 2014
Dear Guest,

I was delighted to see you had enjoyed your overall stay with us and taking the time to post your valuable comments. This feedback is critically important to us in our ambition to become better, each single day.

Once again many thanks and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center soon.

Kindest regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sisli
Istanbul Marriott Hotel Sisli
Istanbul Marriott Hotel Sisli
#81 of 1,129 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 569 reviews
Sisli
Grand Hyatt Istanbul
Grand Hyatt Istanbul
#71 of 1,129 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,651 reviews
Sisli
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus
#128 of 1,129 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,436 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Besiktas
Conrad Istanbul Bosphorus
Conrad Istanbul Bosphorus
#79 of 1,129 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,034 reviews
Besiktas
The Ritz-Carlton, Istanbul
The Ritz-Carlton, Istanbul
#57 of 1,129 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,252 reviews
Sisli
Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul
Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul
#38 of 1,129 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center

Property: Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center
Address: Silahsor Cad. No:42 | 34381 Bomonti Sisli, Istanbul 34381, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Istanbul > Sisli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #61 of 1,129 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center 5*
Number of rooms: 829
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
34 kat üzerine kurulu etkileyici mimarisi, nefes kesen Boğaz ve şehir manzarasına hakim 829 odası, Türk ve dünya mutfağından seçkin lezzetler sunan restoran ve barlarıyla Hilton Istanbul Bomonti, şehrin yeni çekim noktası olacak.Destined to become Istanbul's new center of attraction, thanks to its all-glass exterior spanning 34 floors, elegantly-furnished 829 rooms, world class restaurants and bars, and the breathtaking city and Bosphorus views. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Hotel.de, Orbitz, Agoda, HRS, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing