We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center
Ranked #66 of 1,135 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent experience”
Reviewed May 13, 2014

We had excellent experience in newly established Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel. Spacious and clean rooms, excellent service and possibility to relax in the spa area made our stay special. Especially the insight we got from Bora in executive floor turned out helpful.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 109Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a response after your recent visit.

I was delighted to see you had much enjoyed your overall stay with us and I have taken the liberty to share your positive evaluation of the hotel with our Team.

I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel soon.

Kind regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,993 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,486
    392
    76
    23
    16
See reviews for
440
485
91
664
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (337)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Stayed here for an annual trip away with some friends. A bit out of the way but good taxi service at hotel resolved that. Fantastic rooms and a really attractive hotel with great Bar on the 34th floor. Try it now before the popularity drives the price up.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Colin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay in Istanbul. Your positive review is much appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center.

With kind regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2014 via mobile

Relaxing stay in executive suite in new hotel with amazing view of Istanbul. Executive lounge on 34 floor worth the extra expense with excellent breakfast, coffees, evening wine and buffet sufficient for most appetites after touring all day. Lovely spa with excellent gym. But very much out of the way and though distances are short to Beoglu and Taksim square, taxi rides are a pain because of traffic most week days and some taxis refused to go back to Bomonti because of gridlock; metro is a 15 minute walk and few restaurants nearby. A shuttle to a more central area would have been nice. Great hotel if attending nearby conference.

Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay in Istanbul. Your positive review is much appreciated.

With regards to the surroundings the hotel, it is indeed a fast-developing area with some impressive developments planned for the coming years.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center

With kind regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed May 13, 2014

The hotel is brand new and absolutely fabulous. We had an executive room which was spacious and had great views (executive rooms are all on the top floors). Executive rooms have breakfast included and you can choose to have breakfast in the main restaurant or the Executive Lounge. The choice food food is bigger in the main restaurant but the views in the lounge (34th floor facing the Bosphorus) are amazing. In the lounge they also serve complementary afternoon tea and then complimentary drinks and canape buffet in the evening. It's worth paying extra for the category.
There are two minor things to mention: the indoor pool was too cold for me and the location. The hotel isn't in the center so it will take you a while to get to the major tourist sites. Taxis to Taksim area are around 15TL, to Ataturk Airport 50TL.

Room Tip: Executive rooms are great, ask for a Bosphorus facing room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SSHLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Dear Reviewer,

Thank you very much for staying at the new Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center and for complimenting us on TripAdvisor.

I was delighted to read you found our hotel satisfactory in so many aspects and hope to be able to welcome you back soon.

With kind regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
66 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed May 13, 2014

I spent a full week at this hotel last week and I must say I am very much so impressed by the service, room quality and space, and overall value for this property.

Brand new hotel - opened in Jan/2014 - and it really shows: sumptuous lobby, modern elevators and Cloud34 bar on the top level is fantastic.

If you are a Hilton Honors Gold or Diamond member you have access to the Executive Lounge, where perhaps I would give 4 out of 5 stars since breakfast out there is not as great as the restaurant downstairs.

Everything else is a perfect 5 out of 5.

Fantastic place and amazing staff!

Room Tip: Try to get to the Executive floor if you can...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank fzanetti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

Many thanks for placing your enthusiastic review of our property. I was delighted to hear you had much enjoyed our hotel and we managed to meet your expectations in so many aspects. Such feedback is most motivating for us.

It would be our pleasure if we could welcome you back to the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center in the not too distant future.

Best regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beirut
Level Contributor
63 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed May 13, 2014 via mobile

The hotel is new rooms are spacious restaurant is average staff are very helping and friendly little far from main attractions no special view no free wi fi in rooms and available only for limited time ( 1 hour) in lobby

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 740kbaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay in Istanbul. Your positive review is much appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center.

With kind regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copacabana, Australia
Level Contributor
44 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Style, cleanliness, comfort, personable service, fantastic food and just all round fabulousness!! These are the things you can expect when staying here! Just be prepared to bring your money with you and if you are prepared, you will have a taste of luxury - guaranteed! The staff were also more than helpful and the dining staff were extremely friendly and always personable.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that faces the harbour, for the perfect views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SoyAnna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remco_Norden, General Manager at Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at the Hilton Istanbul Bomonti and for your positive comments on this website.

Your observations and opinions are appreciated, as they enable us to assess the standard of our facilities and services and monitor if we are meeting guests needs and expectations.
It was pleasing to see that your impression of our staff, service and facilities was positive and we have taken the liberty to share you appreciation with our Team.

We hope to be able to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sisli
Istanbul Marriott Hotel Sisli
Istanbul Marriott Hotel Sisli
#83 of 1,135 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 576 reviews
Sisli
Grand Hyatt Istanbul
Grand Hyatt Istanbul
#73 of 1,135 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,677 reviews
Sisli
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus
#123 of 1,135 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Besiktas
Conrad Istanbul Bosphorus
Conrad Istanbul Bosphorus
#85 of 1,135 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,070 reviews
Besiktas
The Ritz-Carlton, Istanbul
The Ritz-Carlton, Istanbul
#62 of 1,135 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,271 reviews
Sisli
Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul
Fraser Place Anthill Istanbul
#36 of 1,135 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center

Property: Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center
Address: Silahsor Cad. No:42 | 34381 Bomonti Sisli, Istanbul 34381, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Istanbul > Sisli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #66 of 1,135 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center 5*
Number of rooms: 829
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
34 kat üzerine kurulu etkileyici mimarisi, nefes kesen Boğaz ve şehir manzarasına hakim 829 odası, Türk ve dünya mutfağından seçkin lezzetler sunan restoran ve barlarıyla Hilton Istanbul Bomonti, şehrin yeni çekim noktası olacak.Destined to become Istanbul's new center of attraction, thanks to its all-glass exterior spanning 34 floors, elegantly-furnished 829 rooms, world class restaurants and bars, and the breathtaking city and Bosphorus views. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing