We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Faik Pasha Suites and Apartments
Ranked #35 of 1,175 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 29, 2013

The young staff is very helpfull and everyone answer immediately to all your wishes! Lady Naz Isil and Merve are topwomen, always ready to serve you. At Faik Pasha hotel is the only rule :"Customer first". You feel at home and at the same time you get service as in a five stars hotel. Me and my boyfriend are very thankfull to this beautiful people. From decoration to service, from location to breakfast, wellness, everything everything was just perfect and more! Thank you!
Rabia

Room Tip: The rooms are not that big but even comfortable. You have the choice of a room with a terras or a ro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RabiaBUGOL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meral D, Sahibi at Faik Pasha Suites and Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2013
Google Translation

Sevgili konuğumuz,
İstanbul'a her geldiğinizde otelimizi seçerek ve hep aynı odada kalarak,o odayı da "EVİMİZ" olarak adlandırarak bizi mutlu ettiniz,onurlandırdınız.Eviniz sizi bekliyor.Sevgiler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (706)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

406 - 412 of 706 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2013

As a first time visitor to Istanbul, this hotel was located centrally, with everything I needed within walking distance. The staff and the service excelled beyond expectation and was treated very well. The rooms were beautifully and tastefully furnished with amenities available. I would definitely recommend and will return back to this hotel again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Georgia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

We were fortunate to be the first to stay at the hotel. We've done a lot of traveling throughout Europe but did not find the kind of hospitality that we did at Faik Pasha. They made us feel totally at home; it felt like a home away from home. All the employees were very gracious and accommodating.
The hotel is in a central location. It was very easy to reach the major sites either by walking or by tram.
We couldn't have found a better hotel for the hospitality, location and cleanliness.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hampton_47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Wow wow wow! Our stay at Faik Pasha Hotel was 1st class from start to finish. It's a brand new boutique hotel elegantly furnished located in the heart of Istanbul. It is near to all museums and more importantly to the buzzing turkish night life. The service we received from Faik Pasha was warm and welcoming and extremely helpful. The food was excellent. I can honestly say that I could not fault this hotel. Amazzzzzzing! Strongly recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Meryem Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
Thank Cenap C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
Thank Behçet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: 202' numaralı oda gercekten guzeldi.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zümrüt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Beyoglu
Bankerhan Hotel
Bankerhan Hotel
#10 of 1,175 in Istanbul
228 reviews
Beyoglu
Witt Istanbul Suites
Witt Istanbul Suites
#5 of 1,175 in Istanbul
1,053 reviews
Beyoglu
Occidental The Public
Occidental The Public
#158 of 1,175 in Istanbul
276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beyoglu
Tomtom Suites
Tomtom Suites
#14 of 1,175 in Istanbul
1,044 reviews
Beyoglu
Walton Hotels Galata
Walton Hotels Galata
#21 of 1,175 in Istanbul
266 reviews
Beyoglu
Villa Pera Suite Hotel
Villa Pera Suite Hotel
#186 of 1,175 in Istanbul
192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Faik Pasha Suites and Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Faik Pasha Suites and Apartments

Address: Firuzaga Mah. Faikpasa Cad. No: 49 | Beyoglu, Taksim, Istanbul 34425, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Istanbul > New City / Taksim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 1,175 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range: $76 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Faik Pasha Suites and Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We kept the structure of our buildings and only restored them respecting the original design when they were built in 18th Century for Italian owners, and used antique furnitures, objects and paintings of those periods. Our hotels owner is a lawyer. She has an endless passion for ancient buildings and an amateur heart for tourism, bonded with the professional staff which bring out a warm peaceful enviroment for Faik Pasha Hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Faik Pasha Suites and Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing