We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The BEST Ramada I have ever stayed at!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Plaza Istanbul Tekstilkent
Ranked #300 of 1,163 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Although recently opened, this hotel and staff were well prepared to provide an excellent experience!

The hotel is beautiful, the staff are helpful and polite. There were many English speaking staff. If a question asked in English was beyond the means of the person you asked they would refer you to someone else. When we needed to change an airline reservation we were referred to the lovely staff person Burcu who provided excellent assistance.

Our dining captain Orzan provided excellent service. Pride in the quality of their facility with an obvious pride in giving excellent service resulted a five-star quality experience for this happy traveler.

Stayed: April 2013
2  Thank Joy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (342)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

177 - 183 of 342 reviews

Reviewed April 11, 2013

My sister and I stayed here for 2 nights, the hotel is beautiful the rooms are spacious and the bathroom shower is to die for. The service was more than great, the front desk staff was extremely helpful, but the person who was the shining star was "Burcu" at the guest services desk, she helped us with everything from our airplane reservations to helping us with sims cards in our cell phone, and much much more. Burcu English is excellent and the service she provide was 5 stars plus......the food was fantastic and our service by Orzan was top of the line.

When we return to istanbul we will definately stay here.....oh and the pool is Fabulous!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ShannonH298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

The hotel was only open 9 days when I stayed there and as you would expect the rooms, foyer, restaurant were in very good condition. The staff were excellent and have obviously had experience in hotels and have been put through training. It is an excellent business hotel. The internet is free and very fast which was a pleasant surprise.

The restaurant had a good size menu (medium) with baking oven so beautiful Turkish bread and the staff there were very helpful and very pleasant and not pushy. In fact all the staff, like doormen, concierge and desk staff were helpful and pleasant. The breakfast buffet was large and varied even though there was not a full house of guest yet. They also gave me a late check out.

The best recommendation is that I would definitely stay there again on my next visit.

Room Tip: All rooms are new and I thought very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kamandeu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank chayanis11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MUHAMMEDSANCAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
2  Thank Ramazan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
1.3 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Istanbul Batisehir
4.3 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Istanbul Ataturk Airport
5.2 mi away
Gorrion Hotel Istanbul
Gorrion Hotel Istanbul
#282 of 1,163 in Istanbul
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.6 mi away
Byotell Hotel Istanbul
Byotell Hotel Istanbul
#313 of 1,163 in Istanbul
206 reviews
4.9 mi away
Istanbul Gonen Hotel
Istanbul Gonen Hotel
#344 of 1,163 in Istanbul
349 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Golden Way Giyimkent
Hotel Golden Way Giyimkent
#595 of 1,163 in Istanbul
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Plaza Istanbul Tekstilkent? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Plaza Istanbul Tekstilkent

Address: Orucreis Mh. Tekstilciler Cad. 3 | Esenler, Istanbul 34235, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #300 of 1,163 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range: $46 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Ramada Plaza Istanbul Tekstilkent 5*
Number of rooms: 322
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Prestigia, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Plaza Istanbul Tekstilkent reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing