We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great help in every way!”

Istanbul Life Cultural Tours/Day Tours - Senguler Travel
Ranked #70 of 408 Tours in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
49 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great help in every way!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2014

Very happy to have found them. I had the transfer to the Hotel and later back to the airport. Football tickets plus transfer to and from the game, with assistance. Was very good on time, with a lot of help and fun. Thanks

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jacques C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    87
    7
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent services”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2014

I sincerely thanks for the whole staff of this company., who arranged excellent services for the Holy places tour.
Perfect timing with good guide.

Once again a special thanks for arraigning a excellent & informative tour.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Mohammed R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“First Class Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2014

Arranged tours and airport transfers for us. Excellent service, drivers attended on time and tours were great visiting all the main sites.Emails were responded to promptly.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank LondonArla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
1 review
“Great service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2014

I bought football tickets for 2 games from them. Unfortunately one of the games was postponed on very short notice. Istanbul Life immediately informed me and I got my money back.

This is a safe place to book football tickets and the service was excellent.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Even711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Galatasaray v Besiktas.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2014

I contacted Hakan as I wanted to attend the Istanbul Derby and to book a couple of tours.His reply was immediate and everything was booked without any hassle.Due to a strike at Frankfurt Airport I got delayed by 24 hours so contacted Hakan to let him know.We arranged to meet at my hotel at 5 pm and he was on time with my match ticket and my tour pass for the following morning.The Bosphorus Tour.He explained to me how to reach the stadium by public transport and he even lent me his Istanbul card to make it easier than buying individual tickets.
The tour was excellent also and the guide was extremely knowledgeable.
Hakan is 100% reliable and he made my short stay in Istanbul a truly enjoyable experience.Many thanks,

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Colm007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Istanbul Life Cultural Tours/Day Tours - Senguler Travel also viewed

 

Been to Istanbul Life Cultural Tours/Day Tours - Senguler Travel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing