We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quite informative and reasonable value”

Adore Tourism- Istanbul Daily City Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We make Classic Istanbul City Tour and private guided Istanbul Daily City Tours, Bosphorus Cruise Tour, Sightseeing Istanbul, Shopping tours and historical religious tours our own duty. You can discover princes islands, Bursa, istanbul two continents tour, topkapi palace, hagia sophia, blue mosque, grand bazaar, turkish night with us.Our Istanbul Airport Transfer Service is cheaper then Istanbul Airport Taxi Price to Taksim, Sultanahmet. Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen Airport Transfer and Istanbul Ataturk Airport Transfer Service is our Bussiness. Istanbul Airports Transfer, Istanbul Airport transfers are safely makes by our Company.Istanbul Flughafen Transfer is available for our German Guests. Easily Istanbul Shuttle Service and Istanbul airport transportation are our duty.
Canberra, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Quite informative and reasonable value”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Value tours. Pick up was as agreed at the hotel, a bit too much waiting around while other pick ups joined at the start point.

Tour guides were knowledgable , informative and all had reasonable sense of humour.

Weather was shocking, cold and wet, but this was beyond the tour company's control.

Overall good value and we would recommend them.

Visited February 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank alundj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

245 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    160
    54
    16
    6
    9
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent trip”
Reviewed April 17, 2013

The trip very well organized - They came on time to join us to the meeting point
They started on time
Tour guide was super (very informative, cooperative, good english speaking and friendly)
Next time i will choose again with another plan or places in Istanbul

Visited March 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Ahmed197325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Amazing City & Experience”
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Value for money, nice trip to discover to Istanbul. Higly recommended (well organized, worked on time, gentle driver)

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank UgurOncu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris
1 review
“Holiday in beautiful Istanbul”
Reviewed April 15, 2013

It was a holiday with my friends and very pleased to be here in Istanbul. Really very professional and in the mean time very joyfull service. Drivers who do the transfers and the guides who do the excursions very friendly. They showed us all the beauty of Istanbul. Thanks to all of them. I advise everybody who visit here to enjoy.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank FucciParis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malaga, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The effort is not the biggest”
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Let's say it is ok that they pick you up at your hotel... But Istanbul is such a big city with full of places and tour is quite sad... Why? they dont show you many things but instead they take you to a building where you have to stay an hour listening to a guy selling carpets and jewels... pure luxury... obviously the guide takes comission... so sad, an hour lost for commercial interest... is nothing traditional, nothing special like a market,... is a luxury building where they sell carpets worldwide and guide has comission.

Sad.

Visited January 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
1 Thank guanmanuelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Adore Tourism- Istanbul Daily City Tours also viewed

 

Been to Adore Tourism- Istanbul Daily City Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing