We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“superb services”

Anas Crecca Travel - Day Tours
Ranked #30 of 428 Tours in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We are a “class A” certified travel agency that provides high-quality cultural and adventure tours in Istanbul and Anatolia. If you want to discover the history, the colours and the rich cultural heritage of this wonderful land, with our company you will find high-qualitative tour guides and an expert staff at your service. Check out our website for some itineraries and contacts…
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Anascrecca is a responsible , competitive and distinct travel agency in Istanbul. Through it's unique services and packages that provided to us. They have features a number of day and night tours services in Istanbul and Turkey. The tours are competitive comparing to other travel services , the management represented by Mr. Gurhan was very supportive and he shared a lot of his experience in travelling. If you don't have any idea of where you want to go in Turkey, the better way is to contact Anas Crecca

Thank NooriH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (191)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

116 - 120 of 191 reviews

Reviewed October 6, 2013

we meet with anascrecca travel

they helped us very good

they gave us a good service

and good experince

2  Thank j0ury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

I loved to stay in Istanbul, and know Mr. Gurhan Altug and your agency!! He is a very serious professional and your agency is the one of the best agencies of Turkey. They are very kindly and treat the tourists with respect, attention, and offer the best that a Tourist can known in Turkey.
I recomend for your next vacation in Turkey that contact with Anas Crecca Agency, I'm sure that you have the best atendiment that is possible to have in Turkey!!!

2  Thank 199Carla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anas_Crecca, Front Office Manager at Anas Crecca Travel - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Ola Carla!
Thank you very much for your positive response. The experience and satisfaction of our customers are our main objective, and for this reason we feel glad to hear your words.
It was a pleasure to meet you and your family, and we hope to see you soon, in Turkey or anywhere.
Saludos!

Gürhan Altug

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

It is a responsible agency, have very good packages and accessible treatment of its workers is very nice, I recommend

Thank emelin2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anas_Crecca, Front Office Manager at Anas Crecca Travel - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Hello dear,
Thank you very much for your positive response, it is a pleasure to hear that your experience was good. We will contact you soon for the business travel we are planning for the new year, we might meet in Peru.. Let's keep in touch!
Regards.
Filippo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013 via mobile

Hello everybody!
I want to share with you my good experience with Anas Crecca Travel.
Two months ago for our holidays me and my friends decided to have an adventure on the famous lands of Cappadocia. While searching for tour aroud internet we found Anas Crecca and decided to give a try.
During all the process (before, during and after the tour) Gurhan helped and assisted us in a very nice way! At the same moment the tour was fantastic: 3 days İstanbul, then Ankara, Cappadocia, Konya and Pamukkale. The places that we visited were fantastic, and aşlso the staff and the tour guides.

1  Thank Husnu83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anas_Crecca, Owner at Anas Crecca Travel - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013

Thank you very much Tom!
We are glad that your tour in Anatolia has been great, we look forward for some of your photos also, we'd share them on our Facebook page (if you want).
Hope to see you soon around here!

Abdullah Düzdaban

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anas Crecca Travel - Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Anas Crecca Travel - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing