We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“istanbul/cappadocia/aegean”

Efendi Private Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$853.98*
and up
Turkey 8-Day Budget Tour From Istanbul
More Info
$1,280.96*
and up
7 days Istanbul and Cappadocia Tour
More Info
$1,328.41*
and up
Aegean Turkey Tour - 7 days
Ranked #16 of 413 Tours in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Palo Alto, California
1 review
“istanbul/cappadocia/aegean”
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Great organization.
Not a single delay/ mishap.
Excellent / very professional service.
The only bad experience was the arrival procedure at the Istanbul airport - but this was beyond power of Effendi.
We did Istanbul / Cappadocia / Aegean.
excellent guides in Istanbul and expecially in Cappadocia. Aegean guide could get a bit more professional.

Visited April 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank krzysztof n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

686 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    574
    54
    17
    14
    27
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Airport transfer”
Reviewed April 28, 2014 via mobile

Used Efendi for an airport transfer to Ataturk airport. Easy to book. Professional and on time. Highly recommended.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Leilacass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bodo, Norway
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Transportation from Atatürk Int to Taxim”
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Very easy to find Efendi at the airport. Professional company and driver. Nice van. Will use same company when we leave Istanbul

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank b0rj0hn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb shuttle service”
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Efendi Travel provided excellent service - right from the beginning. Response to booking request was quick. Amendments to bookings were accommodated in a timely manner. Our shuttle was ready for us from Ataturk at 1:00 a.m. Our pick-up was "on the dot." The driver even provided water for us as he ushered us to the airport. 20 Euros for 4 people is the going rate and an excellent deal. We shall definitely use Efendi when we return to Istanbual - Inshallah!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Maureen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Airport transfers”
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Our transfer from Ataturk airport to our hotel in Taxim was a bit frustrating at the Airport, as although we found the agent upon our exit, there was a delay until we were able to board the van.The van was very comfortable and the driver very good. We used this company on the way back to the airport and their service was excellent and on-time.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank KATHLEENgREECE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Efendi Private Tours also viewed

 

Been to Efendi Private Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing