We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing just Amazing First class S E R V I C E”
Review of Riola Day Tours

Riola Day Tours
Ranked #170 of 415 Tours in Istanbul
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Tourqo.com is a leader in package tours,private luxury travel and specialist in customised Turkey's Tours.The Compnay is strives to reach a high standart of customer service at every stage that begins when a traveler first makes contact.Every caller or e-mail has direct access to the Tour Director who is assist in itinerary planing Riola Tours is guides are professional and explore places of the tourist providing visitors with exclusive insider access and experiences that offer travel companies do not offer.Travellers may insights in Turkey,its people,lifestyle and culture can be assured that the team at Riola Travel can make it all happen. We are completely surethat you never forget that name '' tourqo.com''.We have provided our quarantee best service by 15 years experience.
Miami, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing just Amazing First class S E R V I C E”
Reviewed December 4, 2012

We contacted the Hotel's front desk for a last minute trip and we were lucky enough to get in contact with Uğur. He came to our hotel and gave us our options considering the short notice and limited time we had left. In less than 24 hours he arranged a FIRST class trip that included, airport transfers, airfare, and private sightseeing. Everything was as planned. No delays, no glitches, no mishaps. We were very surprised with the level of professionalism from the time we scheduled the tour to the time it ended. We are looking forward to visiting Turkey again and to have RİOLA travel book our trip. You are the best!! Keep up the good work.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Edwin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    3
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
72 reviews
40 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Awesome!! Made my trip to Istanbul worthwhile!”
Reviewed November 26, 2012

I booked my travel with the General manager Ugur Balçak owner of Riola Private Daily Tours from Istanbul. Ugur met me the first day, built my itinerary and selected the world's best personal tour guide Elif Gül Yavuzer...Elif was knowledgeable on Turkish culture, the Muslim religion and provided me with information you just cannot read in a book. I am glad Ugur selected Elif to be my guide and I owe her a lot for walking 8 hours in Istanbul with shoes that had a heel...AWESOME sums it up!

Ced

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Ironmancb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The best tour company in Turkey”
Reviewed November 8, 2012 via mobile

I visited Istanbul in August and booked my travel with Ugur Balçak owner of Riola Private Daily Tours from Istanbul to Goreme (Cappadocia) staying two days then onto Side. Along with this Ugur also booked a ballon flight and tours while in Goreme for both days.
With Ugur's professionalism, knowledge, kindness and his good connections that he has obviously has through out Turkey made my trip an amazing one.
I had the best time and it was way above my expectations with Ugur in contact with me during my journey to make sure I was okay and that every thing was going well....what fabulous service!
I would not hesitate to refer Ugur and his wonderful company.....in fact I have recommended two different friends who traveled to Turkey in the past few months who both booked every thing on their stay in Turkey with Ugur and they too have come home raving about their wonderful experience of booking with Riola Private Daily Tours.

Helpful?
2 Thank Tanya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
buenos aires
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I highly recommend Riola Tours”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

I spent some time in Turkey in September and I went to Estambul and Cappadoccia, everything was organized by Ugur Balcak, I had a wonderful time, good prices and very professional. If you ever go to Estambul dont hesitate to contact them they did an amazing job!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank loreBuenosAires
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“TREATED LIKE KINGS! SUPERB!”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

We were promised personal, expert service, but we never anticipated SUCH attention, expertise, care AND at such a reasonable price! We wanted a few days' tour from Istanbul to Ephesus and Pergamum - we got MUCH more!!
The Tour Operator, Ugur Balcak, personally met us at our hotel, at our convenience, to plan our trip out of Istanbul. Over coffee, he listened carefully to what we wanted, offered suggestions, and then, very quickly, came back with a complete, detailed, first class tour at a VERY GOOD PRICE (we DID compare prices beforehand). From the time we left, until the time we returned to our hotel, we were PERSONALLY met with guides, tour experts, concierges, hotel management, housekeeping, and drivers. It was as if we had a personal guide holding our hands everywhere we went and as needed. We felt like KINGS! BRAVO to Ugur and his Riola Tours. WE CANNOT RECOMMEND HIS SERVICE MORE HIGHLY and will certainly be using him on our next trip to Turkey. BRAVO!!!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank StanBartosiak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Riola Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Riola Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing