We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean hotel at a great price”
Review of Asia Artemis Suite

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Asia Artemis Suite
Ranked #816 of 1,140 Hotels in Istanbul
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean hotel at a great price”
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Hotel is at the business center of Asia part of Istanbul. The high quality furniture and the cleanness of the room were impresive. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was delicious. I think it is a steal at such good price. It is perfect for business trip if your job requires you to be at Atasehir area.

Room Tip: Front side rooms gives you a feeling of "being connected" to the city.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SarahSis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    9
    3
    2
    1
See reviews for
3
2
Solo
0
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed November 10, 2012

The hotel is new and clean. A good choise if you need to be in this part of Istanbul for work.
Not suitable for turists without a car.
I was there on business and chosed this location because near the office.
The hotel is mainly for local business people

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank andreaojetti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
92 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed September 13, 2012

I was there for business, it is quite far from touristic location and situated on the asian side of Istanbul.
Personel is very helpful
Room are very new, material used are good but sometime the quality of execution is not OK, sealing of the shower so I expect this hotel to become quickly not so nice
No yaourt at the breakfast in Turkey!
Good hotel for business in this area but I would not recommend it for leisure.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fastbobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sisli, Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Asia Artemis Suite was really new and clean hotel , also staff was helpfull by the way i have to say that the foods were delicius i like that . We were there for bussiness so check out time would a bit late . Breakfats was perfect and fresh . Rooms are like 5 star hotel comfort .

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yasar C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
1.6 mi away
Vois Hotel
Vois Hotel
#513 of 1,140 in Istanbul
20 reviews
0.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Istanbul Dudullu
2.0 mi away
Nice Royal Hotel
Nice Royal Hotel
#983 of 1,140 in Istanbul
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Hotel Marma Kongre Merkezi
Hotel Marma Kongre Merkezi
#629 of 1,140 in Istanbul
37 reviews
1.9 mi away
Atasehir Palace Hotel & Conference
1.6 mi away
Agaoglu My City Hotel
Agaoglu My City Hotel
#540 of 1,140 in Istanbul
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Asia Artemis Suite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Asia Artemis Suite

Property: Asia Artemis Suite
Address: Serifali Mah Turcan Cad. No 59 | Atasehir, Istanbul 34775, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #816 of 1,140 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Asia Artemis Suite 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Asia Artemis Suite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing