We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Igor M
Ivanic Grad, Croatia

Excellent Hotel position and customer service

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Feb 23, 2019
I stayed in Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention Hotel for 2 nights The views from the rooms are amazing I stopped on the 15th floor. There is a late bar on the top floor with panoramic views of the city. It’s less than 5 minutes walk to get to the Tuyap exhibition centre. The breakfasts are superb. It in a nice design and the breakfast was more than I expected, it is very reached, the service was great. Especially I must point out the courtesy and high professionalism of Mrs. Selma ERDEM Guest Relations Manager.
Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
$126
  • Expedia.com
    $138
  • Agoda.com
    $84
  • Hotels.com
    $138
18.0 miles from Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention
Free Wifi
Pool
$272
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $269
  • Agoda.com
    $195
  • Priceline
    $202
18.3 miles from Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention
Free Wifi
Pool
$180
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    $181
  • Lol.travel
    $154
  • Priceline
    $181
18.2 miles from Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention
Free Wifi
Pool
$67
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $67
  • Vio.com
    $54
  • StayForLong
18.2 miles from Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Entrance
$297
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $299
  • ZenHotels.com
    $288
  • Yotel
    $243
17.4 miles from Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Hotel exterior
$265
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $265
  • Expedia.com
    $264
  • Hotels.com
    $263
20.0 miles from Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention
Free Wifi
Pool
$188
  • Priceline
    $318
  • ZenHotels.com
    $118
  • Wyndham
    $582
17.3 miles from Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior
$482
  • Booking.com
    $411
  • Vio.com
    $388
  • Expedia.com
    $409
19.4 miles from Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention
Pool
Restaurant
  • Priceline
    $119
  • Vio.com
    $112
  • Expedia.com
    $127
18.3 miles from Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Istanbul
Reviews (1,028)
Filter reviews
1,028 results
Traveler rating
615
254
107
34
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
615
254
107
34
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews summit restaurant turquoise restaurant turkish airlines very nice hotel renovation dogan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 1,028 reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2019

My stay at the Kaya Hotel was extremely enjoyable thanks to the helpful staff and the generally presented service in all aspects. However, I must point out the courtesy and high professionalism of Mrs. Selma ERDEM Guest Relations Manager. It is her hospitality and kindness that has entirely justify her position and duties at Kaya.
I warmly recommend every visitor to the Kaya Hotel to address her with a question or problem related to staying at the hotel.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Damir M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 22, 2019

I stayed in the hotel for 2 nights in a room on a high floor, it is a very big room. It in nice design and the breakfast was more than I expected, it is very reach, the service was great. It’s less than 5 minutes walk to get to the exhibitions. I will return here with a doubt.Once again I have to praise the staff who are extremely hospitable.

Room tip: On the 17th floor there are smoking rooms
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mgjeldum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 13, 2019 via mobile

I needed to spend a night between 2 flights to/from Ataturk. I was very satisfied with my experience at “Kaya”. It’s a close drive from the airport. The staff are very helpful, the room is nice and large, good bed, the curtains block the light completely. The bathroom is very clean, with all toiletries available. The only thing that I didn’t like was the COLD. I arrived in January and the room was cold like ice. The air con warmed it up a bit, but the bathroom remained cold and feet-freezing.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Kazimir78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 13, 2019 via mobile

Our flight got delayed, landed late in Istanbul, missed our flight and we were put up at Kaya by Turkish Airlines, with which we aren’t too happy with (but that’s another story...). We are grateful nonetheless for the professionalism of the staff at Kaya, who understood that my 2 year old needed to sleep and put us up in a quiet room and gave us our keys in priority (there were about 50 people waiting a the reception desk). The room was comfortable, the bathroom was clean and water hot! Beds are comfortable and coffee and tea are free in the room. Thank you for giving us a beam of sunlight and this nightmarish trip we’ve had!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Kareelas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 6, 2019 via mobile

I stayed in the hotel for 3 nights in a Deluxe room on a high floor, it is a very big room, good even for 3 people. It in nice design and the breakfast was more than I expected, it is very reach, the service was great. It’s less than 5 minutes walk to get to the exhibitions,

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank dannyo1162
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews