We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton ParkSA Istanbul
Ranked #197 of 1,129 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
265 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Good location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2013

The hotel is well located near Swissotel very near to Taksim.Staff is very friendly and helpful.Good terrace restaurant having bosphorus view.At 40 percent discount it was decently priced.Dont have swimming pool that is the drawback.

Room Tip: Rooms on 5th floor having partial bosphorus view, but rooms on other side are bit larger in size
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alokmili77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elif_Yazoglu, Hotel Manager at Hilton ParkSA Istanbul, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Dear Alokmili77,

We are glad to hear that our services could meet your expectations and hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Please be advised that even though we do not have a pool on site, our guests have access to the pool of nearby Hilton Istanbul while staying with us.

Yours sincerely,

Elif Yazoglu
Hotel Manager
Hilton ParkSA Istanbul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

640 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    226
    244
    124
    26
    20
See reviews for
100
124
52
285
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2013

The hotel is great and the view from the bar/restaurant is absolutely superb. The quality of the food is brilliant. You could so easily sit watch the movements on the Bosphorus all day. The only and really only a minor problem is that the hotel is remote from sight seeing areas and public transport access is not very convenient forcing you to rely on Istanbul taxis.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Edward Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elif_Yazoglu, Hotel Manager at Hilton ParkSA Istanbul, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Dear Edward Alan B,

It was a true pleasure for us to read your great feedback and we are glad that we could contribute to making your trip to Istanbul a good experience.

We do look forwarding you welcoming you back soon on many occasions.

With best regards,

Elif Yazoglu
Hotel Manager
Hilton ParkSA Istanbul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

The hotel staff is very courteous, and went out of their way to be ultra helpful and kind when I had to go to the local hospital for shots after being scratched by a stray cat in a park. They also have a nurse on staff to give immediate medical advice.

I also liked the traditional room decor and found the bed very comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TracyH32655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elif_Yazoglu, Hotel Manager at Hilton ParkSA Istanbul, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Dear TracyH32655,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review and for the compliment regarding our team, that is a great motivation. We hope you have recovered with the cat scratch, and do not have further problems with it.

We would love to see you soon back at our hotel.

With our best regards to Los Angeles,

Elif Yazoglu
Hotel Manager
Hilton ParkSA Istanbul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, New York
Level Contributor
47 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

This Hotel is off the beaten track the rooms are smaller than an average closet. The views from most of the rooms are extremely limited. There are no workout facilities. The concierge lounge is small the service and the staff are very nice. You should consider this hotel only if you are on a very tight budget. Do not be fooled by the Hilton brand.

Room Tip: There are now views from the first 4 floors. If you like Hilton stay at the one near taksim square
See more room tips
Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank San F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elif_Yazoglu, Hotel Manager at Hilton ParkSA Istanbul, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Dear San F,

We truly regret to read that we were unable to meet your expectations with regards to the location and our rooms. We are on one hand surprised about your comment regarding our location, since it does not reflect the usual feedback we receive. Macka is located in the city centre and close proximity to Besiktas, Nisantasi and Taksim. We do have a fitness room available in the hotel to meet basic requirements, for our guests who would need to have extensive facilities, nearby Hilton Istanbul’s Fitness Centre and its pool is accessible during their stay with us.

At the same time we would like to thank you for your positive feedback regarding the service and our team.

Yours sincerely,

Elif Yazoglu
Hotel Manager
Hilton ParkSA Istanbul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
98 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2013

I think this hotel is average enough for the price of the rooms; I wouldn't object to staying there again but I'd probably try and find somewhere else just in-case it was better for the price. It's very clean and fairly modern, the staff were very friendly, the rooms were fairly spacious and clean. The breakfast room has a great view out across the Bosphorus and the food was very nice, the bar area on the roof also did nice quick food with a great view, though pricey enough and some of the better tables seemed to be reserved which was annoying when the place was empty.

One annoying thing was that the heating of the rooms is done centrally, you cannot turn it off in your room so if it's unseasonably hot or you don't like the heat you can find the room too hot with no way of cooling it down.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Phil_2547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
112 reviews
112 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013

Decent room, convenient and with all amenities but nothing to write home about

Not too far from Taksim square and amazing terrace for breakfast, with breathtaking views on Bosphorus in the good summer/spring days. Helpful and nice staff, felt very welcoming

Lacks a spa/ swimming pool (offered at the nearby Hilton for free with HHonnors)

Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeremy1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2013

It's worth to have a breakfast in the roof top and see Istanbul. The rooms where nice, the service is very good the staff is helpful . The food quality was very good Internet was not the fastest but done the job the view and location is great recommended

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Erdal O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elif_Yazoglu, Hotel Manager at Hilton ParkSA Istanbul, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Dear Erdal O,

Thank you for your time in reviewing our property, and your compliments for our team, our service and the restaurant. Please let us know when you will be returning, as we would love to have you as our guest once again.

With our best regards to Sydney,

Elif Yazoglu
Hotel Manager
Hilton ParkSA Istanbul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Besiktas
Renaissance Istanbul Polat Bosphorus Hotel
Crowne Plaza Istanbul - Oryapark
#222 of 1,129 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 104 reviews
Beyoglu
Hilton Garden Inn Istanbul Golden Horn Turkey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beyoglu
Gezi Hotel Bosphorus
Gezi Hotel Bosphorus
#126 of 1,129 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 634 reviews
Besiktas
Conrad Istanbul Bosphorus
Conrad Istanbul Bosphorus
#80 of 1,129 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,025 reviews
Sisli
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus
#124 of 1,129 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton ParkSA Istanbul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton ParkSA Istanbul

Property: Hilton ParkSA Istanbul
Address: Bayildim Caddesi No 12 | Macka, Istanbul 34357, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Istanbul > Besiktas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#150 Luxury Hotel in Istanbul
#171 Romantic Hotel in Istanbul
#187 Business Hotel in Istanbul
#188 Family Hotel in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton ParkSA Istanbul 4*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton ParkSA Istanbul reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Parksa Istanbul Hotel Istanbul
Hilton International Istanbul
Hilton Istanbul
Istanbul Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing