We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Staff”
Review of LaresPark Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
LaresPark Hotel
Ranked #379 of 1,171 Hotels in Istanbul
Reviewed August 6, 2013

The staff at the Larespark Hotel went above and beyond helping me during my stay in Istanbul. They found parking for my very large vehicle and even assisted with contacting other embassies for visas. I can't say enough about the help that they provided.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pkemp17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raida-Hamrouni, Guest Relations Manager at LaresPark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2013

Dear Guest,

We are very grateful for the time taken to post such a great review about your stay at Larespark Hotel Taksim.
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we would love to welcome you back in our hotel when you are in Istanbul again!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (445)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

186 - 192 of 445 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2013

Enjoyed our stay when arrived in Istanbul in June 2013 for 3nights
rebooked 2 nights in July before leaving, this time stayed in newly refurbished rooms
we were the first ones to stay after restoration ,staff helpful & polite
Rooms large,clean & comfortable Highly recommended
Istanbul fantastic

Room Tip: We stayed in 4 different rooms all fantastic
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mets d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raida H, Guest Relations Coordinator at LaresPark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2013

Dear Guest,

You are very kind for sharing your experiences on TripAdvisor regarding your stay with us at LaresPark Hotel Taksim Istanbul. It goes without saying that what you experienced is what we would hope all our guests experience.

Thank you for being so generous with your comments. I will certainly share then with all the team.
We look forward welcoming you again at LaresPark Hotel Istanbul.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

i have been stayed larespark hotel on 5th of july 2013 for 2 nights.very closed to taksim square very good location. Hotel is very modern n very sophisticated. i extremly suggested who wants to stay in this hotel. Do not missed the breakfast, whatever you like you can find on breakfast buffet. Thank you to all staff who works in this hotel,they are very helpfull and always smiling:)) We are plannig to go to istanbul again, definetly we will stay Larespark again:)) xxx

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ozlem77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raida-Hamrouni, Guest Relations Coordinator at LaresPark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2013

Dear Guest,

We were delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us in Istanbul and would like to thank you for taking your time to write such a motivating comment for our team on TripAdvisor. All the LaresPark Hotel Taksim team was happy to read your review and was glad to hear that you enjoyed our services.

We look forward welcoming you again in Istanbul in the near future!

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

though it was little noisy till morning (in fact dont expect a silent hotel in Taksim) the rrom, breakfast, the attitude of the staff were excellent. It is very near to Gezi Park and İstiklal St in Taksim. Dont forget to go to Gezi Park, legendary place that the worldwide known democratic protests started and do shopping in İstiklal

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ebru Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raida-Hamrouni, Guest Relations Coordinator at LaresPark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback with us.

I am sad to learn that you find our hotel noisy. We will make sure to give you a silent room on your next visit to the LaresPark Hotel Taksim.
We are happy that you enjoyed our services.

Your feedback is very important to us and helps us to make a better service.
Once again, thank you very much for your valuable comments and we look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

I had a very good stay at Lares Park Hotel: excellent rooms, friendly service and very good value for money! Before my business stay at Lares Park Hotel I spent some nights at a different 4-star hotel in Istanbul which was inferior to Lares Park hotel all respects! I can totally recommend Lares Park Hotel for both private stays and business people who are looking for a pleasent stay at the heart of Taksim. (Since I did not have breakfast at the hotel I cannot rate this category)

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dennis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raida-Hamrouni, Guest Relations Coordinator at LaresPark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2013

Dear Guest,

We are very grateful for the time taken to post such a great review about your stay at LaresPark Hotel Taksim.

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we would love to welcome you back in our hotel when you are in Istanbul again!


Sincerely,
Raida HAMROUNI
Guest Relations Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

I am glad I and my family housing precious in this beautiful hotel features a stunning and beautiful location and has a cadre of wonderful employees in good standing receive my thanks reception staff salih, raida, ertan

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank murad_almasoudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raida-Hamrouni, Guest Relations Coordinator at LaresPark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2013

Dear Mr. Murad,

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on TripAdvisor regarding your stay with us. We were delighted that the overall experience was “fantastic”. Glad that you appreciated the guest rooms, but more so that you found the staff not only conscientious, but friendly!

Hope to have the pleasure of a return visit soon.

Sincerely,
Raida HAMROUNI
Guest Relations Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

This hotel is minutes from Taksim Square and Istiklal Ave.. Hotel is not fancy but the rooms seem renovated.. The bathroom was new and very well done.. The folks were very helpful.. The highlight was the breakfast.. Lots of variety, fresh food and hot dishes on offer.. Swimming pool was top class and was unexpected..

The location makes this a highly preferred choice, in my opinion.. I wouldn't look too much elsewhere unless you're really looking for total luxury.. Taksim square is one block away.. The metro is there too.. The falafel House next door is awesome and so is the Baklava store opposite it.. Must eat there.. Good conversion rates also available just outside the hotel.. Walking distance from Istiklal Ave - a great place to hangout..

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Rajal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raida-Hamrouni, Guest Relations Coordinator at LaresPark Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2013

Greeting from Istanbul,

We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us at LaresPark Hotel Taksim.
We would also like to thank you for taking your time to write such a motivating comment for our team on TripAdvisor.

We will be glad to welcome you back in Istanbul .

With warm regards,
Raida HAMROUNI
Guest Relations Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Beyoglu
Avantgarde Taksim Hotel
Avantgarde Taksim Hotel
#639 of 1,171 in Istanbul
169 reviews
Beyoglu
Titanic City Hotel
Titanic City Hotel
#239 of 1,171 in Istanbul
707 reviews
Beyoglu
Elite World Prestige Hotel
Elite World Prestige Hotel
#491 of 1,171 in Istanbul
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beyoglu
The Central Palace
The Central Palace
#400 of 1,171 in Istanbul
217 reviews
Beyoglu
The Parma Hotel Taksim
The Parma Hotel Taksim
#307 of 1,171 in Istanbul
215 reviews
Beyoglu
Nippon Hotel
Nippon Hotel
#342 of 1,171 in Istanbul
526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to LaresPark Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LaresPark Hotel

Address: Topcu Cad. No. 19, Istanbul 34437, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Istanbul > Beyoglu , New City / Taksim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#140 Business Hotel in Istanbul
#194 Romantic Hotel in Istanbul
#257 Luxury Hotel in Istanbul
Price Range: $83 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — LaresPark Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 164
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LaresPark Hotel Taksim Istanbul is the perfect base to match the leisure or business expectations of the discerning travelers in this exciting city. Our exceptional service, combined with the warm Turkish hospitality, provides the deluxe comfort and sophistication for an enjoyable stay.All the rooms represent the unique ambiance and spacious comfort that you can expect, featuring LCD TV, tea & coffee making facilities, electronic safe deposit box, minibar, air conditioning, pillow menu, direct dial telephone, voice mail, telephone and hair dryer in the bathroom. Non-smoking rooms are also available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your LaresPark Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Larespark Hotel Istanbul

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing