We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Euro Plaza
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Midtown Hotel(Istanbul)
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$262
$243
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
WOW Airport Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
$67
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yasmak Sultan Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
$137
$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Armada Istanbul Old City Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Diva's Hotel(Istanbul)
$44
$37
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Neorion Hotel(Istanbul)
$123
$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Amira Istanbul(Istanbul)
$691
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveler rating
2
18
20
18
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
18
20
18
42
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 100 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2013

The worst hotel ever I never b in bad hotel like this bad stuff bad service tuff people every thing is tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo bad bad food don't mistake like us

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank RonyEgyptCairo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

very good location, rooms not clean, staff not very friendly..would rather say normal not smiley..air conditioner was not working in my room..i would rather not rate it a 4* hotel at all..........................!!

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mwagieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2012

Let's admit it's a 4 * hotel . The location near taksim is great , u can walk it by crossing the road to Istiklal , or u can have a taxi wiz 5 liras to taksim square.
Our room was large ,very clean . the breakfast was good for a 4 star hotel , they change some items every day . Regarding the staff , here we have to stop : when checking out I asked the reception twice for someone to take my luggage & no one came . I've seen that they pay more attention to some nationalities more than others !!!. Otherwise , the waiters in the restaurant were friendly , helpful & professional . The Room service also was doing a great job , everything we asked them to do was done although they don't speak English & we don't speak turkish .

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MIRAHEgypt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

A/C works at certain times, bathroom million ants, a very small room, buffet is very limited, helpful team to an end, the refrigerator does not work well, I do not see any one of the residence throughout the period of administration, in the end, thought a million times before you stone In this hotel CIA

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Mohamed R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

We stayed one week there. The staff are very friendly. Our room was big enough for 2 person and it has a great view to the Tarlabashi St. (The rooms on the other side of hotel have a great view on Istanbul as the hotel is placed in a high land). We walk about 5 minutes to reach the Istiklal St.

It was a great experience for both of us.

Room Tip: Higher floors has a great view to the city.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ImanGM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews