We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Doner in Istanbul”
Review of Bayramoglu Doner

Bayramoglu Doner
Ranked #189 of 15,866 Restaurants in Istanbul
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Kavacik is not a best place for living in Istanbul but you can find one of the best doner in here at Bayramoglu Doner. Owners of this restaurant still protect sustainable upscale quaility. Marinated slice of lamb meat is delicuous. Don't be hesitated to crowded people in there , all of the team of restaurant can easly handle of it.
Doner lovers should try and then love it.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ovundur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (714)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

85 - 89 of 714 reviews

Reviewed May 2, 2016 via mobile

Nothing says welcome to Istanbul quite like amazing doner. This surely has been the best doner I've ever had all throughout Europe/ Asia. The meat was sliced so thin and bread crisp and warm that created a burst of flavor in your mouth. It was the first restaurant I went to upon arriving in Istanbul and I was welcomed by the staff and enjoyed the experience. Although the restaurant is crowded and full of people it keeps pace with the growing demand.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank JanelM1660
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2016 via mobile

Tipical local fast food: they serve only doner kebap, but very tasty, thin slices, tender meat. Always crowded but since they serve you in 5 minutes you can always find free seats.
For sure i will go again.

Date of visit: April 2016
2  Thank 562AndreaS562
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Out of the way, not near anything, takes time to get there....BUT WORTH IT! This really was the best kebab I've had and I have tried many kebabs. The food amazing, fast and friendly staff, no long cues and just all round great experience. For anyone who likes meat, make time to visit here. A must try!

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gurleen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2016 via mobile

This is without a doubt the best! If you are visiting Istanbul and would like the best döner, find this place. This may be my favorite place in the world to eat. It's that good..

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank 800lesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bayramoglu Doner also viewed

 

Been to Bayramoglu Doner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Bayramoglu Doner details originally provided by Yellow.com.tr

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.